Avaliação geral
4,9
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 92% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 7% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
30 de março de 2022

Support is uncanny! Fast response time.
Have to add CSS codes yourself, but support can create the codes for you. Works like a charm

Aquapure
Países Baixos
Almost 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Identixweb Limited 4 de maio de 2022

Thank you so much for your amazing review!

2 de dezembro de 2022

I was completely lost on how to put tables into templates. This app solved that for me. I was a little lost on how to input the tables, but I finally figured out that the code could be placed in the "liquid code" area. I would like to be able to use these nicer tables in product descriptions but can't figure that out yet.

PondSupply.com
Estados Unidos
11 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Identixweb Limited 17 de fevereiro de 2023

Thank you very much for the review

31 de maio de 2022

I needed a simple table to show my shipping rates for my customers. I found this app and thought I wouldn't need to touch code and hoped it was going to be super simple. It was actually insanely time consuming. HOWEVER, the technical suppport was always ready and answered all my questions, and even came into my store as a staff to do it all for me at the end. It did take an hour or 2 to get a simple table in my cart but thumbs up to the support team. I would recommend this to a Shopify expert or someone who is very familiar with touching files and code. If you are, I think this will be as simple as 1,2,3. My technical support rep's name was Mayank. He was very professional and helpful. Thank you very much!

Paradise Jerky
Estados Unidos
8 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Identixweb Limited 22 de junho de 2022

Thank you so much for writing such a detailed review!!! 🥰🥰🥰🥰 The support team is always there to help you with your queries...

Editado a 9 de agosto de 2023

Support has been good and we are getting there and will up-date review in a week once we have settled down
The app isn't quite as clear the demo makes outs.
There doesn't seem to be any formal instructions and configuration settings, you need to contact support to get the table formatted, the right hand static row does not work.

THATSMYOFFICE
Reino Unido
5 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Identixweb Limited 7 de agosto de 2023

Thank you for your honest feedback. We appreciate your patience and understanding as we work to improve our app and make it more user-friendly. We are glad to hear that our support team has been helpful and responsive to your needs. We hope that you will enjoy the app once you have configured it to your liking. Please feel free to contact us again if you have any questions or suggestions.

28 de julho de 2022

We just started using this app to let our customers know more about other compatible products they can choose. There's a lot more to know but the support chat has been very good so far.

New Life Scientific
Estados Unidos
17 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Identixweb Limited 23 de agosto de 2022

Thank you so much for the review!!! ☺☺

25 de julho de 2023

I love TablePress and have used it on other sites. I will say the responsiveness for Shopify isn't the same as elsewhere and I hope that improves but otherwise it is super easy to use and very helpful when you need easy tables.

The ability to upload an excel document or even download your table as an excel doc is fantastic and saves on work. As someone who likes to customize the look of things, I love that TablePress let's me customize the look and feel of each table individually.

Chalcedon Store
Estados Unidos
7 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Identixweb Limited 7 de agosto de 2023

Thank you for your kind words and positive review.
We appreciate your feedback on the responsiveness for Shopify and we are working hard to improve it.
We are happy that you enjoy the features of TablePress, such as uploading and downloading excel documents and customizing the look and feel of each table.
We hope that you will continue to use TablePress for your table needs and share your experience with others.

30 de março de 2022

I like the way TablePress enters tables, and I like the customization options available. Unfortunately, some tweaking of custom CSS on every table was needed to integrate the app into the theme we are using, so it is not a plug-and-play solution. A plus point is that it definitely displays better than the shopify default tables.

Kibbles!
Singapura
2 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Identixweb Limited 19 de maio de 2023

Hello Dear.

Thank you for taking the time to review our app and for giving us a 4-star rating. We appreciate your feedback and are pleased to hear that you are satisfied with the way TablePress enters tables and the customization options available.

We are glad to know that TablePress displays tables better than the default tables provided by Shopify. Our team is committed to delivering visually appealing and user-friendly solutions, and your positive feedback encourages us to keep refining our app's features.

Thank you once again for your review and for choosing the TablePress app. We appreciate your support, and we will continue working hard to meet and exceed your expectations.