Avaliação geral
4,9
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 92% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 7% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
4 de abril de 2024

This is a great app that I'm using to display product information in a nice-looking table on product pages. I also worked with Manoj from the Table Press support team on creating dynamic functionality to easily insert different tables into many product records. Highly recommend!

Willamette Nurseries, Inc.
Estados Unidos
25 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Identixweb Limited 29 de abril de 2024

Delighted you're finding the app useful for displaying product info! Thanks for the shoutout to Manoj from our support team. We're thrilled to have your recommendation!

9 de janeiro de 2024

I was looking for an easy way to display pricing on a big number of services and this app did the trick. The support was helpful and quick to assist me with customizations.

Refurbly
Suécia
4 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Identixweb Limited 29 de janeiro de 2024

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with our app!
➝ We're glad to hear that it was exactly what you needed to display pricing for a large number of services.
➝ Our support team is always ready to assist and we're delighted that they were helpful and quick in addressing your customization needs.
➝ We appreciate your feedback and hope to continue providing you with excellent service in the future!

16 de abril de 2024

It requires a little knowledge of CSS and Liquid language, but it is very simple and practical.

iwantek
Hong Kong, RAE da China
About 3 hours usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Identixweb Limited 29 de abril de 2024

Thank you for the good review! We're glad you find our app simple and practical, and we appreciate your understanding of CSS and Liquid.

27 de dezembro de 2023

We are using TablePrees's data tables, and we are very satisfied with its performance. Additionally, we greatly appreciate the support provided during the setup, which exceeded our expectations. We highly recommend TablePrees.

ONECLICK
Turquia
19 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Identixweb Limited 29 de janeiro de 2024

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with TablePrees App!
➝ We're delighted to hear that you are satisfied with its performance. Our team is dedicated to providing exceptional support, and we're thrilled to know that we exceeded your expectations during the setup process.
➝ Your recommendation means a lot to us. Thank you again for choosing TablePrees!

1 de janeiro de 2024

Their support is the best. If you need help just ask!

Grand Tubs
Estados Unidos
25 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Identixweb Limited 29 de janeiro de 2024

Thank you for your feedback and your appreciation for our support.

25 de dezembro de 2023

Manoj is a great and patient worker!
He helped me with my queries and this is an excellent employee
I want to give full marks!

hakadibattery
China
8 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Identixweb Limited 28 de dezembro de 2023

Thank you for your kind words!
We're delighted to hear that the support team provided great and patient assistance with your queries. We appreciate your recognition of his excellent work.
If you have any more questions or need further assistance, feel free to reach out.

12 de fevereiro de 2024

Very fast and efficient customer service!

Veleroducky.es
Espanha
About 2 hours usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Identixweb Limited 16 de fevereiro de 2024

Thank you 🙏🏻 for the review! 🙇🏼‍♂️🥰

8 de agosto de 2023

We use TablePress to create beautiful comparison tables for our products. The interface is very intuitive and needs no explanation - it was never easier to create those tables (and we use them effectively on more pages than originally planned).

We had one small issue with our custom theme and the support has been incredible responsive and fixed it within hours. I wish all app support would have this speed and quality.

innerwise Shop
Alemanha
7 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Identixweb Limited 10 de agosto de 2023

Thank you for your kind words and positive feedback! We are delighted to hear that you are enjoying TablePress and its features. We are glad that you found our interface intuitive and easy to use. 😊

We appreciate your appreciation of our support team. We always strive to provide the best service and solutions to our users. We are happy that we could resolve your issue with your custom theme in a timely manner. Your satisfaction is our priority. 😊🙏🏻🙇🏼‍♂️

Thank you 🙏🏻 for choosing the TablePress app. 🙇🏼‍♂️🙌🏻

15 de junho de 2023

We use Table App to show specification of products. Good app to use.
Support is also nice when trouble happned.

JAPANNEXT オンラインストア
Japão
6 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Identixweb Limited 15 de junho de 2023

Thank you 🙏🏻 for your review of the Tablepress App! 🙇🏼‍♂️🙇🏼‍♂️
We're glad to hear that you find it useful for displaying product specifications. We strive to provide a positive user experience, and it's great to know that you are satisfied with the app's functionality............
If you encounter any further troubles or have any suggestions for improving the app, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. We're here to help and continuously enhance your experience with the App.
Thank you 🙏🏻👏🏻 again for your kind words! 😍🥰

14 de junho de 2023

Great support and love the features to help manage Tables! There are a few other features I hope will be added soon like bulk imports and default settings for tables. Also a visual preview and styling options would be nice.

Evil Bikes USA
Estados Unidos
22 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Identixweb Limited 15 de junho de 2023

Thank you 🙏🏻👏🏻, Cheung for your review! 🥰🥰
We're good to hear that you appreciate our support and find the features helpful for managing tables. We always strive to provide excellent customer support and ensure your satisfaction with our product.
We value your feedback and are committed to delivering a great user experience. Thank you again for your valuable input! 🙇🏼‍♂️🙇🏼‍♂️🙇🏼‍♂️😍