Avaliação geral
3,9
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 80% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 10% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 10% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
30 de janeiro de 2024

Ran into some issues n the beginning. Customer support solved it very quick.

BINS AND BOXES
Suíça
About 1 month usando a aplicação
7 de janeiro de 2021

I had questions regarding specific use of the app and their support team communicated clearly with me and made adjustments and improvements to the app to accomodate what I was looking for. A+ service!

PPE ONLINE
Canadá
Over 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Appify Commerce 10 de janeiro de 2021

Thank you so much for your generous review, we are always happy to assist our application users.

20 de junho de 2022

Useful app! Had initial issues but the folks behind the app fixed them quickly so it's running smooth now.

TWRAPS
Estados Unidos
Almost 2 years usando a aplicação
12 de abril de 2021

The only app I found, to tag users language based. We are using it to get browser language data for our email marketing. It works great and as well their support team is really good and very fast.

VIKARUS Online Store
Alemanha
About 1 year usando a aplicação
15 de maio de 2021

Great support and fast custom solutions!
Can recommend the app as well as the team. Worth the money!

Bella ciao - Clothing ✘ Living ✘ Resin-Kunst
Alemanha
12 months usando a aplicação
27 de janeiro de 2021

Works great in combination with the EasyLockdown app. Pages accessible only to buyers of certain products are accessible only to customers with a specific tag. Tagify automatically tags the buyers of those products, so the whole process is automated. Also, Tagify support is very responsive.

BNi Building News
Estados Unidos
About 1 month usando a aplicação
3 de novembro de 2021

The app is working really good and allows you to make a lot of rules.
The customer service is really fast to answer which is really appreciated.
Definitely recommended!

Vetopia Online Store
Hong Kong, RAE da China
About 1 month usando a aplicação
1 de julho de 2021

Good app, can recommend it! I didn't get something right when I tried to set up a rule and support was quick to help me.

LOUIS XVI
Suíça
1 day usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Appify Commerce 2 de julho de 2021

Thank you so much for your generous review, we are happy to serve you. Happy Business :)