Recenze (50)

Celkové hodnocení
5
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 96 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 4 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
4. červen 2024

Très bonne application, et super support très réactif ! Ils m'ont aidé à mettre en place la page correctement, je recommande.

SORE
Francie
Doba používání aplikace: 7 dny
4. duben 2024

Highly recommend! Had a slight issue getting my page up but the support was quick to resolve my issues. Im new to this so it was mostly user error on my part. Thanks Tapita!

Rankin Textile Printing
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 24 dny
17. květen 2024

too good app and easy to use ,highly recommend

Musaif
Pákistán
Doba používání aplikace: 7 dny
8. duben 2024

So far super helpful! Im very new to this and Liam is being really helpful to get my coming soon page set up :)

Lost Golf
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 8 dny
13. květen 2024

Great app with even better support! It makes creating a coming soon page simple and helps ypu stand out with the very simple template builder. If you run into any issues support is also very quick and helpful. I would definitely recommend the app.

No Crumbs
Jihoafrická republika
Doba používání aplikace: 3 dny
27. březen 2024

tapita is a great page builder for new upcoming online stores. it is easy and simple to use for coming soon pages and under construction.

Date Delights
Spojené arabské emiráty
Doba používání aplikace: 5 dny
28. květen 2024

Great tool! Easy to use! Cool templates!
But the very best is the amazing fast and proper service. I got an answer through the chat in less than one minute and all questions have been answered right away. I recommend this app very much!

E-Taipan
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 18 hodinami
20. únor 2024

Straightforward with great customer service.

WARE.store
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
21. únor 2024

The app is amazing and really does what it said in the description. There are so many options for you to customize it to match your branding and all. Definitely a game-changer. Customer Service support is amazing as well and quick to answering all of your question. Really recommend using this app!

Villa Fresca
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 28 dny
6. únor 2024

Working on setting up this app and ran into a glitch, Customer Service was very helpful.

DSDMLLC
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci