Rezensionen (233)

Gesamtbewertung
4,1
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 79 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 5 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 12 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
1. Mai 2024

The customer support provided by awk is top-notch, with our team appreciating the quick and helpful responses to their inquiries.

Baby Bloom
Vereinigte Staaten
3 tage mit der App
26. März 2024

App installed just fine and even after I enabled the app in my theme, the app settings just keeps showing me to Configure widget to be shown in store.

Boost And Better
Vereinigte Staaten
11 minuten mit der App
15. Dezember 2023

Handy app. It is really annoying though. By default it has a really obnoxious sound that plays when your users visit your site. It has a popup chat message that is automatically enabled that you have to hunt for the setting to disable. It also does not allow you to manage, change or update any settings from inside the Shopfiy Admin area, you have to to to Tawk.to's website to change anything.

Snoot Boopers
Vereinigte Staaten
2 monate mit der App
30. April 2024

Garbage products

Gzone
Vereinigte Staaten
6 minuten mit der App
15. Oktober 2016

It might be the best app we have. Those chat app are never easy to use and complete enough... it's not an easy job and they did it perfectly. check out on my store http://www.entornobano.com

Entorno Bano
Spanien
Mehr als 7 jahre mit der App
tawk.to hat geantwortet 1. Dezember 2021

Hi Entorno Bano,

Thank you for choosing tawk.to and for giving us an amazing review!

We are happy to know you find our app the best in the market and that we made the installation process easy for you.

We value your feedback and will continue to provide excellent customer support to all our users.

If you have any questions or require assistance, we invite you to reach out on our 24/7 support line.

Our live agents are always available to assist you.

Alternatively, you can reach me here at sienna.rubio@tawk.to or book a call here: https://calendly.com/siennarubio/30min.

7. Juni 2017

Impossible to fault it. Works really well and looks really great.
We were using Zendesk but tawk.to is easily a match for it (much cheaper too) and much easy to integrate in Shopify.

Playblue
Irland
Fast 7 jahre mit der App
tawk.to hat geantwortet 25. Oktober 2021

Hi Playblue,

Thank you for choosing tawk.to and for sharing your review with the community!

We appreciate your feedback and are happy to know that you find great value in using our app.

Great news! We have just released a major update to our chat widget.

See our latest release here: https://www.tawk.to/category/updates/

This new update has Widget Cards that will allow you to personalize the content of your chat widget. You can now add any kind of content to your chat widget, including videos, images and agent profiles. It’s like having a mini-website in the chat.

To learn more about how to customize the Widget Cards, visit this link: https://help.tawk.to/article/customizing-the-widget-header-and-body-cards

If you have any questions or require assistance, we invite you to reach out on our 24/7 support line. Our live agents are always available to assist you.

Alternatively, you can reach me here at sienna.rubio@tawk.to or book a call here: https://calendly.com/siennarubio/30min

3. April 2016

Absolutely awesome. I was told about tawk.to from my brother in law in who has an options research company that absolutely loves it. He said I I had to give it a try on Maniacs.

Basically a perfect solution. Easy install, beautiful chat customization, multiple agents with their own custom profiles. You set up schedules for on and off times... everything really. There's even a great app in the iOS store too that has always worked for me.

We're about a month into using it, and it's been great. Can't say a bad thing about the app or service. It works beautifully.

Libertymaniacs
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 6 jahre mit der App
Bearbeitet am 29. Juli 2020

Excellent app, especially for free. Provides enough customisable options and a reliable server for chats. Would highly recommend.

View our talk.to integration @ www.blackowlgps.com.au

Blackowl Gps
Australien
Mehr als 6 jahre mit der App
tawk.to hat geantwortet 25. Oktober 2021

Hi Blackowl Gps,

Thank you for supporting tawk.to and for recommending us to others!

Great news! We have just released a major update to our chat widget.

See our latest release here: https://www.tawk.to/category/updates/

This new update has Widget Cards that allow you to personalize the content of your widget. You can now add any kind of content to your tawk.to widget, including videos, images and agent profiles. It’s like having a mini-website in the chat.

To learn more about how to customize the Widget Cards, visit this link: https://help.tawk.to/article/customizing-the-widget-header-and-body-cards

If you have any questions or require assistance, we invite you to reach out on our 24/7 support line. Our live agents are always available to assist you.

Alternatively, you can reach me here at sienna.rubio@tawk.to or book a call here: https://calendly.com/siennarubio/30min

30. Oktober 2016

i really like this app it was way better than the unbeatable live chat, thanjs tawk.to live chat for a better app, check it out at www.hbarmynavystore.com

Hbarmynavystore
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 6 jahre mit der App
tawk.to hat geantwortet 1. Dezember 2021

Hi Hbarmynavystore,

Thank you for supporting tawk.to and for recommending us to others!

Thank you for finding tawk.to app to be the best live chat apps after trying otherss in the market.

We appreciate the feedback and we thank you for the support.

If you have any questions or require assistance, we invite you to reach out on our 24/7 support line.

Our live agents are always available to assist you.

Alternatively, you can reach me here at sienna.rubio@tawk.to or book a call here: https://calendly.com/siennarubio/30min.

4. November 2016

Why pay for chat when you get get it for free from tawk.to app. We use it, we love it. Easy to use and works across all platforms. An absolute must have from the Blackvue Dash Cam experts - Linelink Online - https://www.linelink.com.au

Linelink Online
Australien
Etwa 6 jahre mit der App
tawk.to hat geantwortet 1. Dezember 2021

Hi Linelink Online,

Thank you for giving tawk.to a 5-star review!

The tawk.to app will always be free!

Ultimately, we believe that you should never have to pay to communicate with your customers. They are your customers! And if you’re using tawk.to, you never will.

You can answer chat and monitors real-time activities of visitors via web browser, desktop and mobile apps.

If you have any questions or require assistance, we invite you to reach out on our 24/7 support line.

Our live agents are always available to assist you.

Alternatively, you can reach me here at sienna.rubio@tawk.to or book a call here: https://calendly.com/siennarubio/30min.