Teeinblue Product Personalizer , 241件のレビュー

総合評価
4.8
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の94%は5つ星です
  • 評価の2%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の3%は1つ星です
2024年3月5日

This app is simply phenomenal and has taken my customer experience to a whole new level.

Firstly, I have to praise Teeinblue's incredible ease of use. Installation was a breeze and I was able to start personalising my products straight away. With a user-friendly interface that is easy to navigate, even for beginners, this app was a pleasure to use.

However, what really sets Teeinblue apart from other apps is the huge range of personalisation options it offers. From customising product options to integrating personalised designs on products, Teeinblue offers everything a Shopify shop owner needs for a unique shopping experience. My customers love being able to customise their items to their own liking and this has led to a significant increase in my conversion rate.

I would also like to highlight the outstanding support from the Teeinblue team. They were always available to answer any questions or concerns and responded quickly and professionally. It's great to know that you can rely on a company that really cares about helping their customers succeed.

Overall, I highly recommend Teeinblue. If you have a Shopify shop and are looking for a way to personalise your offering while increasing customer satisfaction, then Teeinblue is the perfect solution for you.

Little Mathilda
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:約1年
teeinblueが返信しました 2024年3月7日

We are overjoyed to read your 5-star review! Thank you for your kind words and for supporting our App. We truly appreciate your thoughtful feedback and we are always striving to improve to serve our beloved customers even better <3

2024年3月15日

I have tried a few product personalizer tools and I am so grateful to have landed on Teeinblue.
If you are serious about personalization, you will need to take some time to study how things work and they have guides for that.
Even better is the support team on demand, not to mention the facebook group.
It is like a swiss army life of personalization tools, utilizing integrations from maps to other cool features which I haven't seen from other competitors.
Overall, highly recommend. And their price plans are also the most sensible as compared to out there, especially those on budget.
Best of luck for the future and looking forward to your growth.
Jeff

Personally Loved
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
teeinblueが返信しました 2024年3月18日

Your fantastic review made our day! We put a lot of effort into making our product as user-friendly and enjoyable as possible, so we are thrilled to hear that you are enjoying it. Thanks again for choosing us

2024年2月20日

The support team at Teeinblue is really easy to work with. Lexie is always very patient and very helpful. The product does require some getting used to (as it is with most personalization tools), but with each and every interaction with their support team, I am learning how to work the system. I used to pay designers to do setups because they seemed daunting, but now I will only use them for complex designs to save time.

Gifts 4 all of us
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
teeinblueが返信しました 2024年2月22日

Thank you for the 5-star rating. We’re thrilled you had such a great time when working with us. Your hard work pays off. We’re here for you anytime :)

2024年4月10日

Best team, Best support, Extremely patient and responsive to everything. Used everything on the app store. They might not have a few features but the team you would love to work with. Wishing you luck, keep working with this attitude and sky is the limit. Definitely recommending and creating more stores with this app. Love the product!!

Cover It Up
インド
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
teeinblueが返信しました 2024年4月15日

We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated. We will constantly develop more appealing features in the upcoming time. Stay tuned!

2024年3月23日

I love this app! Once you learn how it works, you can create product after product in no time. I've stopped adding any products to the store that I can't connect directly to this app. It's got too much to offer. Personalized products are the way to be successful. AND the customer support is great!

Pix and Pea Products
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
teeinblueが返信しました 2024年3月25日

We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated. We will constantly develop more appealing features in the upcoming time. Stay tuned!

2024年3月21日

What can I say, this app and the support is amazing! Yes, there is a learning curve, but it's not difficult at all once you know your way around!

The support is amazing. I requested a few changes for the styling of the app on my product page, and Jason was amazing. Understood exactly what I needed, and it was completed almost straight away.

I have used other apps previously, and I'm so happy I tried TeeInBlue. If your unsure, take the plunge, it is well worth it!

scottsy.com
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
teeinblueが返信しました 2024年3月26日

Our team enjoys doing what we do because customers like you. We are always here to help! Keep up the great work :)

2024年3月27日

Nice support team, very fast response and helpful,
It's a pleasure to use that app and also a lot of potential and features

Prezentify.pl
ポーランド
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
teeinblueが返信しました 2024年3月28日

You just left a smile on the faces of our whole team with your kind words. Thank you for sharing this with us <3

2024年1月17日

I started using teeinblue 2 months ago and it took me a while to understand the tool. Also because I started with the most complicated products. However, the support team was always there for me and answered my questions. Once you know how it works teeinblue is actually easy to use. It is a great tool for personalized products and the price is good as well. I will keep using teeinblue for my shop.

Isigra
スイス
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
teeinblueが返信しました 2024年1月19日

Thank you for the glowing review! We are grateful for your kind words and are pleased to know that our service has exceeded your expectations < 3 We hope to deliver even more benefits to you in the future.

編集日:2024年1月27日

Especially Lucie is doing a great job helping me with questions I have. The app itself is no doubt the best on the market

Oh my Valentine!
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:3年弱
2024年1月17日

As I am in the learning phase of using Tee in Blue, I find the backup chat line and the help I receive invaluable. They are always there to help me sort any issues I may have! Knowing you can seek help if required is the best!

Signature Gift Studio
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
teeinblueが返信しました 2024年1月19日

Your kind words made our day! We're overjoyed to know that you enjoy and learn so fast with Teeinblue. Anytime you need help, be sure to let us know <3