Avaliações (258)

Avaliação geral
4,8
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 94% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 3% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
28 de maio de 2024

When it comes to personalized products, Teeinblue is the best app! Only here are there so many possibilities. You can offer your customers a very good shopping experience. Personalization is absolutely in demand these days and sells very well. And when your customer sees a live preview in the store, he will be amazed and definitely make a purchase.

The support from the Teeinblue team is unique! Every question is answered in no time and problems are solved at the speed of light. The app is constantly being expanded and improved. Users have the opportunity to express wishes and suggestions and attempts are made to implement them. This is absolutely TOP!

The instructions for the app are extensive and the operation and setup are absolutely understandable.
Many print-on-demand partners are affiliated with Teeinblue and it is so easy to send an order to the print service provider.

I can absolutely recommend this app! Thank you Teeinblue team for this great app and your support for us users!

Five stars is not enough! You deserve more!

Hi Pumpel - Wir drucken Kinderträume
Alemanha
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por teeinblue 30 de maio de 2024

It is not every day that we receive a review as detailed and thoughtful as yours. It means a lot to our whole team. We constantly strive to bring out the most powerful feature to our merchants and we are glad that you love it.
We sincerely thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us <3

20 de maio de 2024

Ich kann gar nicht genug sagen, wie sehr wir Teeinblue lieben. Der Support ist immer hilfebereit, freundlich und schnell. Es gibt immer wieder Verbesserungen - auch die Community wird dabei gehört - und die Software funktioniert einfach immer reibungslos. Man muss sich natürlich immer einarbeiten - wir sprechen hier immerhin von einer professionellen Lösung für personalisierte Designs - aber, diese Lösung ist einfacher als viele andere, die ich ausprobiert habe. Letztendlich blieb nur noch Teeinblue übrig und das sollte für sich sprechen. Bitte weiter so! Vielen Dank, dass es euch gibt!

I can't say enough about how much we love Teeinblue. The support is always helpful, friendly, and quick. There are constant improvements – the community is listened to – and the software always works flawlessly. Of course, there is always a learning curve – after all, we're talking about a professional solution for personalized designs – but this solution is easier than many others I've tried. In the end, only Teeinblue remained, and that speaks for itself. Keep up the great work! Thank you for being there!

HalloGeschenk.de
Alemanha
7 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por teeinblue 22 de maio de 2024

Our heartfelt thanks go out to your sweet words. We're thrilled to hear how much you love Teeinblue. Your feedback about the learning curve is invaluable and we're glad you find Teeinblue easier to use compared to other solutions. Your continued support means the world to us. Thank you for being a part of our journey!

10 de junho de 2024

Bu Kadar İyi İlgilenen ve İşini Bu Kadar İyi Önemseyen Bir Ekip Daha Önce Görmedim.Hem Site İçerisinde Hem Uygulama İçerisinde Yaşadığım Her Sorunu Çözdüler.Her Şey İçin Teşekkür Ederim

ForSpaceOn
Turquia
4 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por teeinblue 14 de junho de 2024

Bu güzel yorumunuz için çok teşekkür ederiz! Size yardımcı olabilmek ve sorunlarınızı çözmek bizim için büyük bir mutluluk. Sizi memnun edebildiysek ne mutlu bize.

17 de maio de 2024

Funktioniert alles perfekt. Ich habe noch nie einen so kompetenten Support erlebt, bei jeglichen Fragen. Es wird immer eine Lösung gefunden und 100 % weitergeholfen. Eine absolute Empfehlung!

Kimdolyno
Alemanha
5 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por teeinblue 22 de maio de 2024

Vielen Dank für Ihre süßen Worte. Wir werden weiterhin danach streben, außergewöhnliche Dienstleistungen und hervorragende Kundenbetreuung zu bieten, um jede Interaktion mit uns zu einem unvergesslichen Erlebnis zu machen

27 de março de 2024

Nice support team, very fast response and helpful,
It's a pleasure to use that app and also a lot of potential and features

Prezentify.pl
Polónia
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por teeinblue 28 de março de 2024

You just left a smile on the faces of our whole team with your kind words. Thank you for sharing this with us <3

14 de março de 2024

Schneller Zuverlässiger Service

MyMagicMemory DE
Alemanha
Over 3 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por teeinblue 18 de março de 2024

Vielen Dank für die 5-Sterne-Bewertung! Wir freuen uns sehr zu hören, dass Sie unseren Service genießen. Alles Gute!

25 de abril de 2024

Great application and phenomenal customer service. If you want to be unbeatable in POD, use this application.

Wellentine.de
Alemanha
5 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por teeinblue 26 de abril de 2024

Your kind words brighten our day because they make all the hard work worthwhile! It is definitely a big motivation for our team.
Thanks a million!

25 de abril de 2024

You can publish products very quickly. Everything is very user-friendly. I don't know of any faster support. Very good

ByFleur
Alemanha
4 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por teeinblue 2 de maio de 2024

Thank you so much for your compliment!
It's great to know that Teeinblue and our team can help you well with your store. We hope to deliver even more benefits to you in the future.

All the best!

11 de abril de 2024

Works fine with an amazing support!

Ride Your Art
Áustria
6 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por teeinblue 15 de abril de 2024

Your kind words made our day! Anytime you need help, be sure to let us know <3

7 de maio de 2024

The app's extensive tools can be a little overwhelming at first and require some practice, but the video tutorials and support staff provided by teeinblue are excellent. The fact that the app offers the customer a real time preview directly in the mock-up as well as a selection of different, production-ready output file types is everything you could wish for as an online retailer in the custom product segment.

GRAVURZEILE
Alemanha
3 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por teeinblue 9 de maio de 2024

Your kind words made our day because they make all the hard work worthwhile! We’re really glad you enjoyed our product and service, and we will strive to bring more benefit to our merchants <3