Avaliações (271)

Avaliação geral
4,8
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 94% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 3% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 3% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
13 de junho de 2023

This is my first month using the app and so far so good! The customer service is amazing. I'm very happy overall with its features.

Outdoorsyes
Austrália
9 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por teeinblue 14 de junho de 2023

Thank you for your trust. We are glad to have you onboard with Teeinblue.
Our support team is always there any time you have doubts so please feel free to contact us <3

10 de novembro de 2022

Tracy from the support team was excellent. I wasn't sure how to change the background colour of the fields in my store and she fixed it all for me. Excellent service!

collabro-store
Reino Unido
9 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por teeinblue 11 de novembro de 2022

Thank you for your time and effort in discovering our App. Our team is so happy to hear that our hard work has paid off!
Wishing you a blossom year-end season <3

11 de agosto de 2022

I have tried several apps, even ones from POD vendors. While this app still needs features developed, such as the ability to share layers among templates and not make the customer have to reenter the info when changing themes or the ability to upload multiple map markers. I still feel this is the strongest app that fully integrates with POD companies. The support is amazing. I'm in the USA, so I have to wait until 10 pm to get a response, but I'm ok with that because I have had nothing but positive experiences with the support team. Good technical support is hard to find.

dragonfly-metals
Estados Unidos
8 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por teeinblue 12 de agosto de 2022

Thank you so much for your genuine feedback!

Hope to help you even more in the future and wish you all the best for this year-end sales season.

All the best!

9 de fevereiro de 2023

The technical team at Teeinblue is a true asset, their passion and friendliness are unmatched. They never fail to show patience and approach each of my requests with an open mind. I couldn't be more impressed with their level of service and would give them a solid 5 stars. I eagerly look forward to the continued growth and development of the application.

Ohmize
Vietname
8 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por teeinblue 9 de fevereiro de 2023

Your kind words made our day because they make all the hard work worthwhile! We’re really glad you enjoyed our product and service!

Hope we can grow more together in the upcoming time <3

24 de janeiro de 2022

One of the best apps I've ever used.
The app is awesome because you can do so much with it. Once you've mastered the learning phase, it's pure gold.
Customer service is excellent. Quick and helpful answers when you need them. Above all, you get a lot of helpful tips. I can only recommend this app.

Unifriend
Alemanha
8 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por teeinblue 24 de janeiro de 2022

Thanks for the awesome review!
We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. We hope to deliver even more benefits to you in the future.

Cheers!

23 de maio de 2023

Super Service. Mir wird immer geholfen, wenn ich fragen habe. Das Programm von Teeinblue ist auch sehr gut aufgebaut.

PaperShine
Alemanha
8 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por teeinblue 23 de maio de 2023

Vielen Dank für die begeisterte Bewertung! Wir danken Ihnen für Ihre freundlichen Worte und freuen uns, dass unser Produkt Ihre Erwartungen übertroffen hat. Danke, daß Sie uns gewählt haben!

19 de abril de 2023

With so many competing products on Shopify, TeeInBlue exactly meets my needs. It has so many options. Support lady is always online and is very, very helpful. She solved every technical problems so far. I recommend TeeInBlue for everyone, who is willing to start new business in print on demand.
Ondrej

familytree
Chéquia
8 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por teeinblue 19 de abril de 2023

Our special thanks for your 5-star review!! We strive to offer the best experience possible, and your review tells us that we’re on the right path.
Wish you good health and blossom business, Ondrej <3

22 de setembro de 2021

The best product customizer. Many features and outstanding support. Also always improving and adding new features, even one I requested.

Junelli
Alemanha
8 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por teeinblue 18 de outubro de 2021

Thanks for your feedback!
We're glad that you love it, hope we can help you even more.
Cheers!

2 de dezembro de 2022

Ich habe diese App getestet und werde sie jetzt dauerhaft nutzen. Alles lässt sich perfekt gestalten und anpassen. Bei Fragen steht der Service einem professionell zur Seite. Besonders der IT Support kann einem bei Problemen/Anpassungen oder ähnlichem direkt helfen. Dies ist die beste ShopifyApp für Produktpersonalisierungen - egal um welches Produkt es sich handelt.

Premium-Gadgets
Alemanha
7 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por teeinblue 4 de dezembro de 2022

Deine Worte erhellen unseren Tag! Wir sind begeistert zu wissen, dass Sie unseren Service genossen haben.
Hoffentlich wachsen wir zusammen!

27 de janeiro de 2023

Totally recommand this app ! The result really is great, and if you have any problem, the team support will be there to help you. Thank you Tiffany for your amazing work !

Leave&Live Store
França
7 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por teeinblue 27 de janeiro de 2023

Thanks, Philippe for your sharing your experience. We're grateful that we had the opportunity to work with you.
Hope Teeinblue can bring you and your business more valuable in the upcoming time!