Avaliações (257)

Avaliação geral
4,8
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 94% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 3% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
29 de março de 2024

Very nice support ! Lexie helped me set everything up :)

Ma boutique
Estados Unidos
About 23 hours usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por teeinblue 1 de abril de 2024

We are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! Any time you need help, you know where to find us ;)

17 de janeiro de 2024

As I am in the learning phase of using Tee in Blue, I find the backup chat line and the help I receive invaluable. They are always there to help me sort any issues I may have! Knowing you can seek help if required is the best!

Signature Gift Studio
Austrália
5 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por teeinblue 19 de janeiro de 2024

Your kind words made our day! We're overjoyed to know that you enjoy and learn so fast with Teeinblue. Anytime you need help, be sure to let us know <3

9 de maio de 2024

Molteplici possibilità di personalizzazione. Interfaccia da usare relativamente semplice ma ci sono numerosi tutorial che illustrano passo passo come utilizzarla.
Assistenza in orari per l'Italia un po' complicati ma molto disponibili e efficienti.

StreamerSurf
Itália
23 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por teeinblue 16 de maio de 2024

Grazie per aver condiviso la tua esperienza. Siamo lieti di sapere che hai trovato utili il tutorial e il supporto della nostra app. Ogni volta che hai dubbi, sai dove trovarci ;)

25 de abril de 2024

Super Service und schnelle Hilfe jederzeit!

Oma Lika
Alemanha
About 1 month usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por teeinblue 2 de maio de 2024

Wir sind überglücklich, Ihr Feedback zu erhalten. Unser Kundensupport ist immer bereit, Sie bei jeder Herausforderung zu unterstützen.

30 de janeiro de 2024

Teeinblue is a bit of a learning curve at first, but once get a handle on it. It is an absolute game-changer for enhancing customer experience as it allows for so much customization to your products.

Furthermore, the customer service was wonderful. Anytime I had a question or needed assistance, their support team was prompt, helpful, and went above and beyond to ensure my concerns were addressed, especially Lexie she is awesome!

Keep up the great work! :)

INK PRESS
Canadá
5 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por teeinblue 1 de fevereiro de 2024

Our team and I (Lexie) are happy to hear that our hard work has paid off! We appreciate your effort in learning our App too. Hope our partnership will be fruitful in the upcoming year.

11 de março de 2024

1) Sehr, sehr guter Support
2) Sehr benutzerfreundliches Front-End für Kunden
3) Zahlreiche Personalisierungsmöglichkeiten

cheerwear
Alemanha
4 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por teeinblue 12 de março de 2024

Vielen Dank für Ihre fantastische Bewertung!
Wir freuen uns, dass unsere App Ihren Erwartungen entspricht. Bitte zögern Sie nicht, jederzeit unseren Support zu kontaktieren und bleiben Sie auf dem Laufenden über kommende Funktionen.

5 de abril de 2024

Tolle und umfangreiche APP zur Personalisierung. Toller Service. Das Support Team ist klasse.

Personalize Palace
Alemanha
4 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por teeinblue 7 de abril de 2024

Unser Team macht das, was wir tun, gerne, weil die Kunden Sie mögen. Wir sind immer für Sie da!
Bleib großartig :)

25 de março de 2024

I'm pretty good at putting sites and structures together. but, this is insanely hard. I am glad to see others figured it out. I can only imagine how many more customers they would have if they simplified their system! I might change my one star if I figure all this out. Just WOW, for now.

The Soccer Factory
Estados Unidos
About 2 hours usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por teeinblue 27 de março de 2024

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We're sorry to hear that you found our system challenging to navigate. We understand the importance of user-friendly interfaces, and we're constantly working to simplify our system to enhance the user experience.

Many of our customers have found success with our app, and we believe that with personalized guidance and support, you can also become proficient in using it. Our team is here to assist you every step of the way.

We've reached out to you via email, and we look forward to hearing from you soon.

14 de março de 2024

Schneller Zuverlässiger Service

MyMagicMemory DE
Alemanha
Over 3 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por teeinblue 18 de março de 2024

Vielen Dank für die 5-Sterne-Bewertung! Wir freuen uns sehr zu hören, dass Sie unseren Service genießen. Alles Gute!

3 de maio de 2024

Der Kundensupport ist wirklich drauf aus zu helfen. Ich hatte Schwierigkeiten mein Problem zu beschreiben.
Die netten und kompetenten Mitarbeiter von Teeinblue haben geduldig sich die Zeit genommen, um mein Problem zu verstehen und mir zu helfen das Problem zu lösen.

Die App ansich ist verdammt gut, wenn man weiß wie sie funktioniert. Man hat unglaublich viele Möglichkeiten!

Yaale´s Baby Zauberland
Alemanha
25 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por teeinblue 8 de maio de 2024

Es kommt nicht jeden Tag vor, dass wir eine so detaillierte und durchdachte Bewertung erhalten wie Ihre. Dadurch lohnt sich die ganze harte Arbeit. Wir danken Ihnen aufrichtig, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, Ihre Gedanken mit uns zu teilen <3