Avaliações (272)

Avaliação geral
4,8
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 94% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 3% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 3% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
28 de maio de 2024

When it comes to personalized products, Teeinblue is the best app! Only here are there so many possibilities. You can offer your customers a very good shopping experience. Personalization is absolutely in demand these days and sells very well. And when your customer sees a live preview in the store, he will be amazed and definitely make a purchase.

The support from the Teeinblue team is unique! Every question is answered in no time and problems are solved at the speed of light. The app is constantly being expanded and improved. Users have the opportunity to express wishes and suggestions and attempts are made to implement them. This is absolutely TOP!

The instructions for the app are extensive and the operation and setup are absolutely understandable.
Many print-on-demand partners are affiliated with Teeinblue and it is so easy to send an order to the print service provider.

I can absolutely recommend this app! Thank you Teeinblue team for this great app and your support for us users!

Five stars is not enough! You deserve more!

Hi Pumpel - Wir drucken Kinderträume
Alemanha
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por teeinblue 30 de maio de 2024

It is not every day that we receive a review as detailed and thoughtful as yours. It means a lot to our whole team. We constantly strive to bring out the most powerful feature to our merchants and we are glad that you love it.
We sincerely thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us <3

8 de julho de 2024

I needed to find an app that supported live preview for my customizable products and I chose Teeinblue for all the features the app provided. I would say the app is pretty hard to navigate at first, but you learn by doing. After importing several products into the app, it becomes much easier and more intuitive to use. If I couldn't find the resources, I'd reach out to the Teeinblue support team. They have been integral in getting the app up and running on my store and they are a pleasure to work with! They are really responsive and always helpful in providing solutions and recommendations and have even helped me during non-working hours! Additionally, there is also an extensive knowledge base where you can find articles and tools if you have an issue.

Overall, I am impressed with the product and the service and heartily recommend this app, as it looks beautiful on my website and is highly customizable for many types of products. I also love how Teeinblue is a partner to your small business - they are solutions-oriented, willing to take suggestions on improvements and new ideas, and the support team is A+!

Minutia
Estados Unidos
15 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por teeinblue 15 de julho de 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Your words make us flattered ;) We understand the difficulties at first and we are working hard to shorten the learning curve but you know that your hard work will pay off so keep it up!

Editado a 8 de julho de 2024

Ich kann gar nicht genug sagen, wie sehr wir Teeinblue lieben. Der Support ist immer hilfebereit, freundlich und schnell. Es gibt immer wieder Verbesserungen - auch die Community wird dabei gehört - und die Software funktioniert einfach immer reibungslos. Man muss sich natürlich immer einarbeiten - wir sprechen hier immerhin von einer professionellen Lösung für personalisierte Designs - aber, diese Lösung ist einfacher als viele andere, die ich ausprobiert habe. Letztendlich blieb nur noch Teeinblue übrig und das sollte für sich sprechen. Bitte weiter so! Vielen Dank, dass es euch gibt!

Edit: Nach 6 Monaten, können wir immer noch nicht genug von Teeinblue schwärmen. Sie arbeiten stetig an Neuerungen und sind auch im Support-Bereich einfach immer für uns da und helfen uns. Gerade haben wir ein neues Theme aus dem Shopify-Store veröffentlicht, welches nicht ganz smooth laufen wollte. Ich kontaktiere Tiffany und Jason meldete sich ein paar Minuten später mit der Lösung zurück und brachte alles wieder zum Laufen. Einfach ein perfekter Support - wie man es sich wünscht.

I can't say enough about how much we love Teeinblue. The support is always helpful, friendly, and quick. There are constant improvements – the community is listened to – and the software always works flawlessly. Of course, there is always a learning curve – after all, we're talking about a professional solution for personalized designs – but this solution is easier than many others I've tried. In the end, only Teeinblue remained, and that speaks for itself. Keep up the great work! Thank you for being there!

Edit: After 6 months, we still can't stop raving about Teeinblue. They continuously work on new features and are always there for us in the support area, helping us out. We recently launched a new theme from the Shopify store that wasn't running smoothly. I contacted Tiffany, and Jason got back to me a few minutes later with the solution and got everything working again. Simply perfect support - just as you would wish for.

HalloGeschenk.de
Alemanha
9 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por teeinblue 22 de maio de 2024

Our heartfelt thanks go out to your sweet words. We're thrilled to hear how much you love Teeinblue. Your feedback about the learning curve is invaluable and we're glad you find Teeinblue easier to use compared to other solutions. Your continued support means the world to us. Thank you for being a part of our journey!

7 de maio de 2024

The app's extensive tools can be a little overwhelming at first and require some practice, but the video tutorials and support staff provided by teeinblue are excellent. The fact that the app offers the customer a real time preview directly in the mock-up as well as a selection of different, production-ready output file types is everything you could wish for as an online retailer in the custom product segment.

GRAVURZEILE
Alemanha
3 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por teeinblue 9 de maio de 2024

Your kind words made our day because they make all the hard work worthwhile! We’re really glad you enjoyed our product and service, and we will strive to bring more benefit to our merchants <3

15 de junho de 2024

Exellent Team Support! They are very patient in helping me solve my problem. It is not a problem with their system, but a problem with the third-party integration platform, but they have the patience to help me solve it in a shorter time.

ldsgift - for testing only
Hong Kong, RAE da China
3 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por teeinblue 1 de julho de 2024

Thank you for your sweet words. It is our pleasure to help and make you happy as we always strive to provide the best support, even when dealing with third-party integration issues. Your satisfaction is our top priority :)

12 de julho de 2024

Review of Teeinblue: A Game-Changer for Product Personalization

Teeinblue is a top-notch Shopify app that excels in providing extensive product personalization options, making it a go-to solution for many online retailers. This app allows you to easily add custom text, images, and various effects to a wide range of products, including t-shirts, mugs, posters, and more, offering a highly personalized shopping experience for your customers.

One of the standout features of Teeinblue is its user-friendly interface and intuitive design tools. The app's mockup generator and real-time preview capabilities ensure that customers can see exactly what their customized product will look like before making a purchase, significantly enhancing customer satisfaction and reducing return rates.

Moreover, Teeinblue seamlessly integrates with numerous Print-On-Demand (POD) providers, enabling automatic order processing and fulfillment, which streamlines the workflow and saves valuable time for store owners. The ability to generate print-ready files in various formats and send them directly to POD providers ensures that the production process is both efficient and reliable.

The support team at Teeinblue is highly praised for their responsiveness and helpfulness, providing excellent customer service and addressing any issues promptly. Additionally, the app is continually updated with new features and improvements, based on user feedback, which keeps it at the forefront of the personalization market.

Overall, Teeinblue is an exceptional tool for any online retailer looking to offer personalized products and elevate their customer experience. Its comprehensive features, ease of use, and strong support make it a highly recommended app for Shopify users.

AI Art By Kelly
Estados Unidos
3 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por teeinblue 15 de julho de 2024

It is so touching to read your thoughtful review. We share it with the whole team and take pride in knowing our customers are happy with their store experience.

Your recommendation definitely helps other merchants know what to do. Any time you need help, you know where to find us!

13 de junho de 2024

TeeinBlue is great! I tried a competitor for a while and went back and forth w customer service and couldn't get it work work on my store. I then tried Teeinblue while waiting for a response and figured it out in half the time. Their customer service is also impressively prompt and diligent, and way more hands on and worth the money imo. Definitely will be sticking with TeeinBlue for personalization on my shopify page.

Little Loyals Shop
Estados Unidos
11 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por teeinblue 14 de junho de 2024

Thank you for your wonderful review!! It means a lot to us that you appreciate the hands-on support we provide. We're excited to be a part of your store's personalization journey and look forward to continuing to serve you.

10 de abril de 2024

Best team, Best support, Extremely patient and responsive to everything. Used everything on the app store. They might not have a few features but the team you would love to work with. Wishing you luck, keep working with this attitude and sky is the limit. Definitely recommending and creating more stores with this app. Love the product!!

Cover It Up
Índia
4 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por teeinblue 15 de abril de 2024

We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated. We will constantly develop more appealing features in the upcoming time. Stay tuned!

27 de maio de 2024

I would say Teeinblue product personalizer is the best personalizer app available! Its got a little leaning curve but if you stick with it, watch the videos, and rely on the excellent cusomer service you will get it! my specialist was Kate! She is so fantastic and really thorough in helping you out. She sends you screenshots and highlights of what needs to be done. Which makes it so much easier to learn. ThankYou!

Dale&Niko
Estados Unidos
14 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por teeinblue 30 de maio de 2024

It is so touching when read your thoughtful review. We share it with the whole team and we take pride in knowing our customers are happy with their store experience.

Any time you need help, you know where to find us!

24 de junho de 2024

Einfach nur begeistert von dieser App. Natürlich braucht man am Anfang etwas Zeit um sich reinzufuchsen. Doch was wäre ich gewesen, ohne die Hilfe von Tiffany, Andy und Co. Einfach nur unglaublich. Bin wirklich dankbar, auf diese App gestoßen zu sein. Und dankbar für diesen unglaublich guten Kundenservice. Schnelle und präzise Antworten. ich empfehle diese App zu 2000% weiter.

Just loved this app. Of course, you need some time at the beginning to get your bearings. But what would I have been without the help of Tiffany, Andy and Co. Simply incredible. I'm really grateful to have come across this app. And grateful for this incredibly good customer service. Fast and precise answers. I recommend this app 2000%.

happy as fck
Alemanha
About 1 month usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por teeinblue 1 de julho de 2024

Thank you so much for your fantastic review! It’s wonderful to hear that you love our app and that our team was able to assist you so effectively. Your recommendation and kind words mean the world to us!!