Avaliação geral
4,8
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 94% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 3% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
5 de março de 2024

This app is simply phenomenal and has taken my customer experience to a whole new level.

Firstly, I have to praise Teeinblue's incredible ease of use. Installation was a breeze and I was able to start personalising my products straight away. With a user-friendly interface that is easy to navigate, even for beginners, this app was a pleasure to use.

However, what really sets Teeinblue apart from other apps is the huge range of personalisation options it offers. From customising product options to integrating personalised designs on products, Teeinblue offers everything a Shopify shop owner needs for a unique shopping experience. My customers love being able to customise their items to their own liking and this has led to a significant increase in my conversion rate.

I would also like to highlight the outstanding support from the Teeinblue team. They were always available to answer any questions or concerns and responded quickly and professionally. It's great to know that you can rely on a company that really cares about helping their customers succeed.

Overall, I highly recommend Teeinblue. If you have a Shopify shop and are looking for a way to personalise your offering while increasing customer satisfaction, then Teeinblue is the perfect solution for you.

Little Mathilda
Alemanha
About 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por teeinblue 7 de março de 2024

We are overjoyed to read your 5-star review! Thank you for your kind words and for supporting our App. We truly appreciate your thoughtful feedback and we are always striving to improve to serve our beloved customers even better <3

15 de março de 2024

I have tried a few product personalizer tools and I am so grateful to have landed on Teeinblue.
If you are serious about personalization, you will need to take some time to study how things work and they have guides for that.
Even better is the support team on demand, not to mention the facebook group.
It is like a swiss army life of personalization tools, utilizing integrations from maps to other cool features which I haven't seen from other competitors.
Overall, highly recommend. And their price plans are also the most sensible as compared to out there, especially those on budget.
Best of luck for the future and looking forward to your growth.
Jeff

Personally Loved
Reino Unido
4 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por teeinblue 18 de março de 2024

Your fantastic review made our day! We put a lot of effort into making our product as user-friendly and enjoyable as possible, so we are thrilled to hear that you are enjoying it. Thanks again for choosing us

20 de fevereiro de 2024

The support team at Teeinblue is really easy to work with. Lexie is always very patient and very helpful. The product does require some getting used to (as it is with most personalization tools), but with each and every interaction with their support team, I am learning how to work the system. I used to pay designers to do setups because they seemed daunting, but now I will only use them for complex designs to save time.

Gifts 4 all of us
Estados Unidos
6 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por teeinblue 22 de fevereiro de 2024

Thank you for the 5-star rating. We’re thrilled you had such a great time when working with us. Your hard work pays off. We’re here for you anytime :)

10 de abril de 2024

Best team, Best support, Extremely patient and responsive to everything. Used everything on the app store. They might not have a few features but the team you would love to work with. Wishing you luck, keep working with this attitude and sky is the limit. Definitely recommending and creating more stores with this app. Love the product!!

Cover It Up
Índia
4 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por teeinblue 15 de abril de 2024

We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated. We will constantly develop more appealing features in the upcoming time. Stay tuned!

23 de março de 2024

I love this app! Once you learn how it works, you can create product after product in no time. I've stopped adding any products to the store that I can't connect directly to this app. It's got too much to offer. Personalized products are the way to be successful. AND the customer support is great!

Pix and Pea Products
Estados Unidos
5 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por teeinblue 25 de março de 2024

We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated. We will constantly develop more appealing features in the upcoming time. Stay tuned!

21 de março de 2024

What can I say, this app and the support is amazing! Yes, there is a learning curve, but it's not difficult at all once you know your way around!

The support is amazing. I requested a few changes for the styling of the app on my product page, and Jason was amazing. Understood exactly what I needed, and it was completed almost straight away.

I have used other apps previously, and I'm so happy I tried TeeInBlue. If your unsure, take the plunge, it is well worth it!

scottsy.com
Reino Unido
About 1 month usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por teeinblue 26 de março de 2024

Our team enjoys doing what we do because customers like you. We are always here to help! Keep up the great work :)

27 de março de 2024

Nice support team, very fast response and helpful,
It's a pleasure to use that app and also a lot of potential and features

Prezentify.pl
Polónia
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por teeinblue 28 de março de 2024

You just left a smile on the faces of our whole team with your kind words. Thank you for sharing this with us <3

17 de janeiro de 2024

I started using teeinblue 2 months ago and it took me a while to understand the tool. Also because I started with the most complicated products. However, the support team was always there for me and answered my questions. Once you know how it works teeinblue is actually easy to use. It is a great tool for personalized products and the price is good as well. I will keep using teeinblue for my shop.

Isigra
Suíça
3 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por teeinblue 19 de janeiro de 2024

Thank you for the glowing review! We are grateful for your kind words and are pleased to know that our service has exceeded your expectations < 3 We hope to deliver even more benefits to you in the future.

Editado a 27 de janeiro de 2024

Especially Lucie is doing a great job helping me with questions I have. The app itself is no doubt the best on the market

Oh my Valentine!
Alemanha
Almost 3 years usando a aplicação
25 de março de 2024

This app is the best in personalization market.

It has a great team behind.

They reply fast, they explain things clearly, and what's most important, they take improvement comments seriously and upgrade the app.

My Store
Arábia Saudita
About 2 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por teeinblue 26 de março de 2024

You just left a smile on the faces of our whole team with your kind words. We truly appreciate your review and we promise to strive improving our App better every single day <3