teelaunch: Print on Demand , 637件のレビュー

総合評価
4.3
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の79%は5つ星です
  • 評価の6%は4つ星です
  • 評価の3%は3つ星です
  • 評価の2%は2つ星です
  • 評価の9%は1つ星です
編集日:2023年5月27日

Chris at Teelaunch was very receptive to an issue I had with their delivery service for pillows. He responded to the feedback and addressed the situation and followed through. Now, you don't find that every day. Nice!

Slate Avenue
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
編集日:2023年3月23日

Thanks, Christopher for reaching out and getting my Shopify store up and running again. Love the metal wall art.

Show Barn Life
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
teelaunchが返信しました 2023年3月19日

Very sorry for the confusion, if you go to https://apps.shopify.com/teelaunch-1 you can connect to your Shopify store. Unfortunately, you can't access from app.teelaunch.com. If you have any issues please reach out to me at christopher@teelaunch.com

編集日:2022年3月11日

I was amazed to see that they completely changed the app and have no way to import existing products, orders or anything. Unbelievable. I had NO notice of this either, probably because I had to register for a NEW account and they didn't have my email anywhere on record (even though I have been using this app for years). They sent me a canned response about this with a link to a video (that's broken - giving a 404) and no other responses after. [UPDATE] I’m updating this review. I think their rollout for this update could’ve been much, much better. However I’ve been working with Christopher on this issue pretty much all day. I have to say I am very impressed with his responses and attentiveness. I think the most important thing about any business is how they respond to issues when they inevitably arise. Teelaunch has shown they rise to the occasion.

Ag Manuals - A Provider of Digital Farm Manuals
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:6年以上
2021年6月8日

I like the app and the service, too. However it does not load on certain browsers all the time. Pretty sure this will be solved by the team. Also, they have great support ready to help. Shipping times are OK in US, for international not so much. Needs improvement. All in all, a great POD solution.

LFCGADGETS
ルーマニア
アプリの使用期間:4年弱
teelaunchが返信しました 2021年7月15日

We've rolled out a new version of our app that solves all these issues with not being able to loaded on certain browser versions. International shipping is very complex post-COVID we are doing everything we can to improve but unfortunately cost can be prohibitive when trying to drastically decrease shipping times, but we welcome your feedback and doing our best to continually improve.

2018年11月7日

I've been using teelaunch for well over a year. Everything I've gotten or sent out has been excellent. Recently I had a customer that needed some custom team shirts for a conference they were attending. Like most customers they needed it yesterday. I got the shirts designed and the order placed. I contacted Christopher at teelaunch to see about a rush option on the order. They don't have a rush service but he would see what he could do. Less than 12 hours later the shirts were printed and waiting to be picked up by the shipping company. The customer had their shirts in time to wear them at their conference. Christopher and the teelaunch went out of their way to make sure I could keep my customer happy. For a small business like mine, that makes a huge impact on my reputation. I can't express how much I appreciate everything they did for me.

Pink Flamingo Ranch
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
2016年9月18日

Awesome app! I just wish it would size pictures automatically for me. It is a lot of work to manually have to do it. But I love this app and will continue to use it. Def. worth getting!

Jennapets Net
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約3年
2017年5月16日

I love this app, so easy to use. I just can't use some of my text based designs on their t-shirts cuz it requires higher pixels, hence the 4 stars. But for that, this app is really cool.

Cach Best
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3年弱
2018年11月30日

Thank you for the opportunity to build my business. This app is amazing for Small Business Owners.

JB/ Owner Brookes Empire LLC

BROOKES EMPIRE
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3年弱
2021年3月27日

love this app i love the fact that i can design flags and do not have to buy them in bulk to sell them

PR FLAGS UP
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
2017年11月9日

Love the app. I wish products and shipping were a little cheaper and I wish they sold print on demand shoes. But other than that, I love it.

This That And Third
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上