Teescape Fulfillment , 70 recensies

Algemene beoordeling
3,9
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 76% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 4% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 7% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 13% recensies zijn 1 sterren
Bewerkt 11 augustus 2023

Due to a large number of fraudulent orders recently, new accounts are only allowed to process a maximum of 3 orders, or a total of $100 or less, until a review of their account is completed.

ARE YOU KIDDING ME? I HAVE DONE BUSINESS ON MY OTHER SHOPIFY STORE WITH THEM, AND HAD NO ISSUES, BUT NOW SINCE I HAVE A NEW SHOPIFY STORE, THEY LIMIT TO ONLY 3 ORDERS! I'LL JUST GO WITH SOMEONE ELSE!

update:

TO TOP IT OFF, YOU GUYS NEVER EVER GAVE ME A REFUND FOR THE 3 ORDERS THAT I HAVE PLACED. I WILL BE FILLING A COMPLANT WITH THE BBB AND FILING A CHARGEBACK WITH MY BANK TO GET MY MONEY BACK!

TO ANSWER YOUR QUESTION? HOW CAN I CANTACT YOU GUYS, WHEN YOU DON'T HAVE A PHONE NUMBER TO REACH OUT TO?

Lees Krazy Teez
Verenigde Staten
8 dagen gebruiken de app
Teescape heeft geantwoord 9 augustus 2023

Yes, we place a limit on new customers until we personally review them, their payment methods, and check their store for no counterfeit products. This prevents us from raising prices to cover the costs of fraud. This has been our policy for a few years now. If you have another store with us, we certainly would have approved you almost immediately. You could have contacted us to ask about this, but you did not. Some people are just happier to complain and leave bad reviews rather than work together to solve problems.

15 juli 2018

Phenomenal help and service. They have given me great advice on a large order that was very important to me. This advice 'saved my bacon'.

The product is great and the prices are the best I have found.

Very highly recommended.

Thebrotherscut
Nieuw-Zeeland
Bijna 8 jaar gebruiken de app
29 november 2016

Very easy app, fast and professional customer service. Reliable. Print quality is good for the price, price is excellent. Best so far.

Eastculture
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 7 jaar gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 17 mei 2019

Teescape is amazing. I've worked with several other P.O.D sites and they are by far the best. They ship my orders in less than 4 days on average which is amazing, and their prices are low enough that you don't have to jack your prices up to make a profit. 20,000 orders now and only a few mishaps. Highly recommended!

Burnin Diesel T Shirts
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 6 jaar gebruiken de app
18 mei 2020

I've used these guys for years and printed roughly 5000 tees with them with maybe a handful of mistakes which of course is going to happen but they are always fixed immediately when they do. They definetly aren't the cheapest POD but when dealing with cheap you get way more problems. If you want consistency and peace of mind with very few hiccups this is the place to go!!!!

T-Shirt Inker
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 6 jaar gebruiken de app
3 maart 2017

GREAT SERVICE. very rarely does a problem occur. When something happens, they fix the problem very quickly.

Jdm Racing Solutions
Verenigde Staten
Bijna 6 jaar gebruiken de app
24 mei 2018

The prices are great, but the real benefit of this app is that they will print a larger area as the sizes go up. Other apps will only print a small area on a 3xl and then the shirt looks weird.

Pacific Coast Outlet
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 5 jaar gebruiken de app
4 maart 2018

The only negative I can even try to think of with TeeScape is selection. Yes, they are a little limited on products to pick from. That being said, the products they carry are top notch products with wide color ranges. Printing is fast, reliable and great quality. I am in the process of switching all my products over.

Gunslingers And Beer Drinkers
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 5 jaar gebruiken de app
6 oktober 2018

-Shipping on time
-High quality items
-High quality printing
-Easy app
-Great images gallery
-I recomend it to you 1000 x 1000

WichMart
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 4 jaar gebruiken de app
3 juli 2016

I did a test with another company and their t-shirt was slow to deliver and the design wasn't centered correctly. I sent the same design to Teescape and it came out beautiful, centered and the ink wasn't thick, it was nice and smooth with none of the white underprint even shwoing through the outer edge of the design unlike the other printer. Another think I like is how easy it is to add product to my store using the Teescape app. I've tried a couple others but the integration was wonky or not even connected at all. If I could give them 10 stars I would.

Southofmemphis
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 4 jaar gebruiken de app