Recensies (70)

Algemene beoordeling
3,9
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 76% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 4% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 7% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 13% recensies zijn 1 sterren
31 mei 2019

Although t-shirts aren't one of our main products, we still offer the option to our customers. We've been using Teescape for over a year with no issues or complaints from our customers, all orders have been shipped on time with 100% satisfaction from our customers.

The Witches Sage
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
26 september 2018

One of the best features this company has is there fast turn around times. Your product gets printed and to your customer within a few days. They have amazing merchandise prices as well as shipping (No I do not work for them I am just a satisfied designer and think they deserve recognition) I love the print quality as well, I was quite surprised as I have a lot of detail in my designs and they were perfect. The only thing I think that needs improvements in there mock ups, which is fine because I've learned how to work around that with my own photos, but I think if you guys can improve the visibility of the graphics you would quickly become one of the best on the market xo.
- theunicornasylum.com

The Unicorn Asylum
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
5 maart 2018

So far I am the most satisfied with this POD company. I tried most of them and was paying a monthly subscription as well on one. They have quick responses and take care of business in a professional way. I highly recommend this company.

mancavecargo.com

Man Cave Cargo
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 3 juni 2016

These guys are great. Had only mediocre results with other DTG printers. While Teescape lacks a little in selection and custom branding, their pricing and response to orders is probably the best I've seen. Look forward to them growing out their offerings!

Can't go wrong with Teescape. Also, Jeff is the man.

Ntby Gear
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
29 juli 2017

Teescape offers the BEST customer service , quick fulfillment, fair prices, and nice print quality (way better that any of the other POD suppliers I ordered samples from!)

Their Shopify app is really easy to use, and the mockup generator is great.
I just wish they offered a wider garment selection, and other print products (mugs, phone cases, pillows, etc).

All in all- Teescape's highly recommended! It took me a while, but I'm so happy I found these guys. Don't waste your time or money with any of the other POD service providers.

Kittee
Israël
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
29 december 2015

YAY TEESCAPE! I'm so thankful for Teescape! AWESOME customer service, so reliable and kind with their communication. What a breath of fresh air! If you are looking for a dependable teeshirt fulfillment service, Teescape is the way to go!

My backstory:
Holidays are tough for everyone within the world of retail.
I experienced the most difficult holiday of my life (so far) because of my old teeshirt provider's lack of service. My old provider left me in the dirt, right before Christmas, to handle half a months worth of orders that they were just not fulfilling. The old provider literally just ignored my emails. Dealing with their dead end service while customer emails piled up was not fun for me to say the least.

Finally, after countless emails to my old provider, I began my search for a new provider. I consider myself blessed by angels because I was fortunate enough to discover TEESCAPE.

I came to Teescape with a hefty amount of unfulfilled orders and Jeff took care of me. The entire process of getting all my old orders transferred to Teescape was so much easier than I had anticipated. Jeff took my exported orders sheet and worked his magic on them. Everything was organized, created and sent out within a week, and then he sent me all of the tracking numbers to send to my customers.

Finally! I had something to tell my customers.
I am pretty positive that all of them received their orders before Christmas as well.

That whole interaction could not have gone better, and I am so so so grateful for Jeff at Teescape for helping me get all of my customers their product before Christmas.

You're the real MVP Jeff! Santa's got nothing on you ;D

10/10 will be using Teescape again! Thank you!!!

Essentialthreads
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
29 maart 2018

Great Quality Print! If you haven't tried this company, you need to. I have tried a number of different POD providers and Teescape by far has the best quality print.
If they would offer neck label printing, they would be the full package!

Paired Clothing And Apparel
Canada
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
11 januari 2019

Can't say enough nice things about Teescape. Truly one of the most underrated POD companies. Fufillment is super fast compared to other POD providers, I've had only 1 misprint with over 400 orders. Customer service is next to none, they consistently respond within a business day, even during the holidays! Could they have more stock, more products? Sure, that would be nice, but if it sacrifices the quality and operations, I'd prefer not to!

When you're building a brand, customer service and quality are one of the most important things to building a long-term business. Teescape ticks off all the boxes for me!

The only complaint, if I could nitpick one, is shipping prices internationally are VERY expensive. Sometimes it sucks up all your margins, but that's Print On Demand for you.

Kobra Athletics
Canada
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
4 juli 2016

Omg! Just when I was in doubt and thinking about closing shop! I run into this Fabulous app! Thank you sooooo much! Best app on shopify!

Ocdesignzz
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
2 maart 2022

I really cant say enough about Teescape. Ive tried many POD, Teescape's pricing, ease of use and CUSTOMER SERVICE is AMAZING!!! Any time I have a question, they reply in record time. I recommend them to anyone.

ChinSurfers
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app