Recensioni (405)

Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 97% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
18 luglio 2024

Diese App ist absolut zu empfehlen, wenn Du Produktvarianten und Individualisierungsoptionen in Deinem Shop anbieten möchtest! Es ist alles möglich und absolut individuell einzurichten. Die Kommunikation ist bei Fragen oder Problemen problemlos möglich und innerhalb von Minuten steht Dir jemand zur Seite. Einfach Top!

GeschenkeManufaktur SeelenAllerlei
Germania
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
3 luglio 2024

Amazing app that does everything I need and the best customer service

MOMIJI KIDS
Singapore
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
20 maggio 2024

Прекрасная поддержка! Решают проблемы даже в выходные дни
Все работает замечательно

Timosh Design
Ucraina
10 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
28 giugno 2024

El equipo siempre responsivo a nuestras dudas y atento al servicio. Estamos muy satisfechos con el servicio y producto.

Food Police
Messico
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
29 maggio 2024

Really amazing support. I've switched themes, had questions about how to do things and everything in between: Tepo have helped in minutes. Super customizable and generated me the most sales I've ever had. Could not recommend Tepo enough!

CartoonifyMe
Australia
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
12 giugno 2024

Super application, service client très réactif pour le moindre problème

Poignée d'étincelles
Francia
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
4 maggio 2024

I would recommend Tepo to any customer who offers lots of product options and customizations on their website! It's user-friendly and has made my sales go up every single listing! Thank you Tepo!

Country Gone Crazy
Stati Uniti
8 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
18 luglio 2024

The support team at Tepo deserves special mention. Whenever I had a question or needed assistance, they were quick to respond and incredibly helpful. Their dedication to customer satisfaction is evident, and they go above and beyond to ensure that any issues are resolved promptly.

Casegrip
India
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
5 giugno 2024

Beautiful app that does exactly what it says. very easy to use and when you need help, the team always goes out of the way to help and ensure you're happy. I tried 2 other apps prior and this one tops it off for sure.

thank you team.

Mount & Eve - By Blur Studios
Australia
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
17 giugno 2024

Amazing support. I have 1 issue and 1 feature request. In a matter of 1 hour they solved both of them. Quick, accurate, perfect support

Stay Tuned
Bulgaria
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app