Valutazione complessiva
5
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 97% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
30 aprile 2024

Perfect. I needed a T&C pop-up for only certain products and this App has that capability. Easy to install and enable & works perfectly with my Theme.

Panache Cyclewear Co.
Stati Uniti
11 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
10 febbraio 2024

Perfect for what I needed with International shipping. They were always an issue with customers emailing about ship times so now they click the box to understand it'll be longer.

Healing Hollow Essential Oil Co.
Canada
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
20 febbraio 2024

Does what it supposed to. I think this should be included in the base Shopify features, but since it's not, I am glad someone made it available.

Kollekcio
Stati Uniti
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
30 aprile 2024

Application provides exactly what I needed. Apart of that, the support received in order to adjust it to the needs of my store was outstanding. Fully recommend it!

House of Racket
Polonia
6 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
11 maggio 2024

My business is entirely custom product produced on demand so an app like this is essential for me to ensure that customers are aware of the terms of service, etc.

Works wonderfully, I did need a little help at one point but everything was quickly resolved.

Highly recommended, and $3/month is a steal for a critical feature.

Sigmarite Boutique
Canada
1 giorno di utilizzo dell’app
26 aprile 2024

Easy to use and works great for what I need it for

theglassflorist
Regno Unito
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
19 marzo 2024

Great application, does exactly what it is supposed to do! Easy to install and if you need to make any changes, they are happy to assist in the process.

Eshoperoo
Polonia
3 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
29 marzo 2024

Easy set-up, works perfectly - super friendly support contact

Glitter Me DK
Danimarca
13 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
21 aprile 2024

Perfect app for what I needed. I need to state my turnaround time clearly (it’s posted on every item and page but most people don’t read it!) this helps tremendously !

Mavictoria Designs
Stati Uniti
1 giorno di utilizzo dell’app
31 gennaio 2024

The app is doing exactly what I need and expect it to do. But the best part is the extremely nice, fast and caring team working with support. They are superb.

A little sheepish art
Svezia
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app