Valutazione complessiva
4,8
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 92% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 5% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
26 febbraio 2024

Reported a signficant glitch but never saw any progress from Support. Context: this app was causing a duplication error anytime a customer tried to change the quantity of an item with a variant from the Cart page. Shopify Tech Support independently verified that the error originated with this app. We provided a screen record and all the Admin access requested, but their Support team never moved the ball forward.

Fountainful
Stati Uniti
8 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
RoarTheme ha risposto 27 febbraio 2024

Hi,

First of all, I'm sorry for this inconvenience!

Regarding your problem, please help me submit a ticket to https://haloroar.ticksy.com/submit/#100020625, our support team will help you to check the issue :)

Thank you so much!

11 marzo 2024

WARNING: This app is not ADA compliant and the developer is refusing to make a minor code change that's required to fix the issue. Do not use this app if you are located in the United States and want to ensure your website is legally compliant with ADA requirements.

Pine Street Clinic
Stati Uniti
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
RoarTheme ha risposto 13 marzo 2024

Firstly, I would like to take responsibility for the poor experience you had and acknowledge that your 1-star review was completely justified.

I would like to apologize for the issues you encountered while using this app.

It is our responsibility to investigate and resolve any problems that arise. To avoid such occurrences in the future, I will be working with the Development team to improve our app and I am actively overseeing the training of our support team to elevate the quality of our support.

I am sorry for everything that made you disappointed and you had to spend a lot of time and effort with them.

We would greatly appreciate the opportunity to assist you again and we are committed to providing you with a better experience. We are eager to make it up to you and we look forward to hearing from you soon.

26 marzo 2024

This app works very well. We had a little situation with our custom theme but the team at RoarTheme fixed it very fast. Highly recommended.

Pepe Ganga Online | Everything for the home
Stati Uniti
5 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
7 marzo 2024

Simple, free, and works well for shopify websites

FlexiCharge
Canada
28 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
3 gennaio 2024

Everything works as advertized. There were a few things that were not to my linking and the team helped solved them quickly with some customizations.

Kamerastore
Finlandia
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
24 gennaio 2024

Amazing App, does what it says with many customization options, the support team is great.

DAZZILIA
Brasile
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
12 febbraio 2024

Very useful and simple app! Thanks!

The WILDREAM
Canada
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
17 aprile 2024

Great and to the point after realizing it would be necessary to have a terms and conditions box at checkout! This app made that simple!

Call Me Masha
Stati Uniti
Circa 3 ore di utilizzo dell’app
1 aprile 2024

nice app, thanks

Pay Per Time
RAS di Hong Kong
27 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
5 gennaio 2024

app is ok. UI in side of shopify is confusing

greensection
Stati Uniti
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app