Recensioni (563)

Valutazione complessiva
4,8
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 92% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 5% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
19 febbraio 2024

Not working. Spent over an hour editing it to make it right. It defeats the purpose if you can still checkout without checking the T&C box. Please help. Will edit review if resolved. Thank you so much.

Martini Trends
Stati Uniti
Circa un'ora di utilizzo dell’app
7 agosto 2023

Super cool and easy! No coding required :) I tried to do it mysalf but wasn't able, got angry... and found this app. It restored peace of my mind :)

Świat Karm
Polonia
11 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
22 agosto 2023

"This app was a lifesaver! It effortlessly assisted me in integrating a crucial checkbox into my shop, elevating its functionality. With clear instructions and seamless execution, it's a must-have for any online business."

Field & Woods
Germania
11 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
2 febbraio 2024

Super Easy

Wolow Brand
Egitto
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
30 gennaio 2024

It works well once you figure out how it works. A bit finicky at first but pretty easy to set up.

Lumileed
Canada
22 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
16 marzo 2024

Amazing app, thank you.

Crystal Heaven London
Regno Unito
18 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
30 luglio 2023

Really easy to set up and I definitely recommend it to anyone who is looking for a checkbox. Worked immediately.

SavvyCookStore
Stati Uniti
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
23 gennaio 2024

Best app for t&c

TRTL.Health
Kuwait
12 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
20 febbraio 2024

Really easy to setup, highly recommended

APB
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 ore di utilizzo dell’app
10 agosto 2023

Completely stops your shop checkouts. Beware, this app will cost much more due to broken check outs!

finwatchstraps
Finlandia
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
RoarTheme ha risposto 11 agosto 2023

Hi,

First of all, I'm sorry for this inconvenience!

Regarding your problem, please help me submit a ticket to https://haloroar.ticksy.com/submit/#100020625, our support team will be glad to help you. I insure with you the fast response, no waiting queue when working with our ticket system.

Thank you so much!