Valutazione complessiva
4,8
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 92% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 5% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
30 dicembre 2023

it was easy to set up!!!

MK Creationz
Stati Uniti
4 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
12 marzo 2024

Love it

united societyu
Stati Uniti
1 minuto di utilizzo dell’app
30 luglio 2023

Really easy to set up and I definitely recommend it to anyone who is looking for a checkbox. Worked immediately.

SavvyCookStore
Stati Uniti
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
2 febbraio 2024

Super Easy

Wolow Brand
Egitto
3 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
10 agosto 2023

Completely stops your shop checkouts. Beware, this app will cost much more due to broken check outs!

finwatchstraps
Finlandia
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
RoarTheme ha risposto 11 agosto 2023

Hi,

First of all, I'm sorry for this inconvenience!

Regarding your problem, please help me submit a ticket to https://haloroar.ticksy.com/submit/#100020625, our support team will be glad to help you. I insure with you the fast response, no waiting queue when working with our ticket system.

Thank you so much!

19 settembre 2023

Easy to learn and work with

Melting Sugar Hair
Stati Uniti
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
8 agosto 2023

Five stars all the way. This app is just what our team was looking for as we build out our store. The support was first class and my minor issue was resolved quickly.

Identity Designs
Canada
6 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
6 luglio 2023

Works Like Butter! Plus why do I like have to write a 100 words here even though I said its pretty good lol

Fire Mate
Regno Unito
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
1 agosto 2023

It does exactly what it's supposed to. Easy set up - but had some issues that it didn't appear on our webpage. We contacted the support and got super fast help and they fixed it even on a weekend.

Frau Frauchen
Germania
5 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
5 giugno 2023

so good, easy to setup and instal, I definitely recommend any one wanting this to use this product.

raffl.house
Emirati Arabi Uniti
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app