Valutazione complessiva
4,8
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 92% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 5% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
3 gennaio 2024

Everything works as advertized. There were a few things that were not to my linking and the team helped solved them quickly with some customizations.

Kamerastore
Finlandia
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
24 gennaio 2024

Amazing App, does what it says with many customization options, the support team is great.

DAZZILIA
Brasile
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
26 marzo 2024

This app works very well. We had a little situation with our custom theme but the team at RoarTheme fixed it very fast. Highly recommended.

Pepe Ganga Online | Everything for the home
Stati Uniti
5 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
7 marzo 2024

Simple, free, and works well for shopify websites

FlexiCharge
Canada
28 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
26 dicembre 2023

Easier than I thought. Be sure to read the instructions - it will walk you right through it.

My Haven - Market
Stati Uniti
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
28 novembre 2023

I give it absolutely five stars, and I wish I could give it more. It is user-friendly, and the instructions are easy to follow.

Kreate Me Kraftz
Stati Uniti
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
9 aprile 2024

App works as it should. In our opinion we think it is a wonderful app to have. Truly a must have. Thank you to the Roartheme team for providing up and coming brands, entrepreneurs with such a great app.

Precious Hollows
Stati Uniti
29 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
30 gennaio 2024

It works well once you figure out how it works. A bit finicky at first but pretty easy to set up.

Lumileed
Canada
22 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
23 gennaio 2024

Best app for t&c

TRTL.Health
Kuwait
12 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
21 marzo 2024

So far so good! Great app and easy to use. It has pretty straightforward customization features and it loads instantly. 100% recommended!

Harbor Home
Perù
34 minuti di utilizzo dell’app