Algemene beoordeling
4,8
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 92% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 5% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 1 sterren
26 februari 2024

Reported a signficant glitch but never saw any progress from Support. Context: this app was causing a duplication error anytime a customer tried to change the quantity of an item with a variant from the Cart page. Shopify Tech Support independently verified that the error originated with this app. We provided a screen record and all the Admin access requested, but their Support team never moved the ball forward.

Fountainful
Verenigde Staten
8 maanden gebruiken de app
RoarTheme heeft geantwoord 27 februari 2024

Hi,

First of all, I'm sorry for this inconvenience!

Regarding your problem, please help me submit a ticket to https://haloroar.ticksy.com/submit/#100020625, our support team will help you to check the issue :)

Thank you so much!

3 januari 2024

Everything works as advertized. There were a few things that were not to my linking and the team helped solved them quickly with some customizations.

Kamerastore
Finland
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
11 maart 2024

WARNING: This app is not ADA compliant and the developer is refusing to make a minor code change that's required to fix the issue. Do not use this app if you are located in the United States and want to ensure your website is legally compliant with ADA requirements.

Pine Street Clinic
Verenigde Staten
6 maanden gebruiken de app
RoarTheme heeft geantwoord 13 maart 2024

Firstly, I would like to take responsibility for the poor experience you had and acknowledge that your 1-star review was completely justified.

I would like to apologize for the issues you encountered while using this app.

It is our responsibility to investigate and resolve any problems that arise. To avoid such occurrences in the future, I will be working with the Development team to improve our app and I am actively overseeing the training of our support team to elevate the quality of our support.

I am sorry for everything that made you disappointed and you had to spend a lot of time and effort with them.

We would greatly appreciate the opportunity to assist you again and we are committed to providing you with a better experience. We are eager to make it up to you and we look forward to hearing from you soon.

26 maart 2024

This app works very well. We had a little situation with our custom theme but the team at RoarTheme fixed it very fast. Highly recommended.

Pepe Ganga Online | Everything for the home
Verenigde Staten
5 dagen gebruiken de app
24 januari 2024

Amazing App, does what it says with many customization options, the support team is great.

DAZZILIA
Brazilië
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
7 maart 2024

Simple, free, and works well for shopify websites

FlexiCharge
Canada
28 dagen gebruiken de app
26 december 2023

Easier than I thought. Be sure to read the instructions - it will walk you right through it.

My Haven - Market
Verenigde Staten
2 maanden gebruiken de app
17 april 2024

Great and to the point after realizing it would be necessary to have a terms and conditions box at checkout! This app made that simple!

Call Me Masha
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 3 uur gebruiken de app
28 november 2023

I give it absolutely five stars, and I wish I could give it more. It is user-friendly, and the instructions are easy to follow.

Kreate Me Kraftz
Verenigde Staten
Bijna 2 jaar gebruiken de app
9 april 2024

App works as it should. In our opinion we think it is a wonderful app to have. Truly a must have. Thank you to the Roartheme team for providing up and coming brands, entrepreneurs with such a great app.

Precious Hollows
Verenigde Staten
29 minuten gebruiken de app