Valutazione complessiva
5
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 96% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
21 marzo 2024

We are really satisfied with TextYess. The AI Assistant answers all of our customers' questions, even the most difficult ones, in a few of seconds. A key feature is that since we have customers from all around the world, the AI can guarantee continuous support in any language, offering a 24/7 WhatsApp multilingual shopping experience. Last but not least, we are exploring WhatsApp marketing features and getting some first great results. Recommended!

Nobile Italy
Italia
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
TextYess ha risposto 22 marzo 2024

It's great to hear that TextYess has been such a valuable asset to your brand! Providing efficient and multilingual support through WhatsApp is a powerful way to enhance the shopping experience for your customers. Additionally, leveraging WhatsApp for marketing purposes can further expand your reach and engagement with potential customers. It's great to hear that you're seeing positive results from these efforts. We are glad to have you onboard!

19 marzo 2024

Fantastic tool, highly recommended. We wanted to automate answering all of our customers' questions on WhatsApp, and we found what we needed: a precise AI assistant with a human touch. Super useful especially during peak periods. The thing I appreciated mostly is the attention they put into customer care, the team is always available for help.

Gianni Del Prete
Italia
26 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
TextYess ha risposto 21 marzo 2024

It's great to hear that you found an AI assistant that meets your needs for automating customer support on WhatsApp! Having a tool that can handle inquiries efficiently, especially during peak periods, can be incredibly valuable for businesses. And having attentive customer care from the team behind the AI assistant adds an extra layer of support and reassurance. If you have any questions or need further assistance, feel free to ask anytime! 🌟

23 febbraio 2024

Wonderful product. They guided us step by step through the integration and within a few days we were live with a very high quality AI Assistant. We appreciate the fact that the tool not only responds to customers, but helps them find the right products for them and thus has an impact on our conversion rate. Curious about the new features they will implement!

NaturaeBontà
Italia
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
TextYess ha risposto 26 febbraio 2024

Thank you so so much for your review! It is paramount to us to have happy customers and we strive to do our best to assist you anytime.

We do all the necessary activities and improvements to push your conversion rate up and make your AI Assistant exactly like any of you in the team: motivated, polite, passionate and available!

Thank you 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

12 febbraio 2024

We were skeptical initially of using an AI tool to interact with our customers, but after trying TextYess we were quickly convinced. We were amazed at the ease with which AI can be instructed and the helpfulness of their team. Excited to see the new features they will release!

KALI SHOES®
Italia
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
TextYess ha risposto 14 febbraio 2024

Thank you so much for your enthusiastic review! We are thrilled to hear that our app works exceptionally well and has contributed to achieving great conversions on your e-commerce platform. The fact that it responds naturally to all messages is valuable feedback for us.

Our development team is always ready to help and support our users, so it's fantastic to hear that you found our support up to your expectations.

We greatly appreciate your recommendation and are grateful for your ongoing support.

Thank you again and see you soon!

23 gennaio 2024

Installation, setup and configuration of astonishing simplicity and ease: in no time we had the chatbot up and running with answers in line with the site content, product catalogue and FAQs. Training allows the quality of responses to be continually refined, and again with the usual simplicity and speed. The accuracy of the answers decreased the workload of our Customer Care while simultaneously giving customers the answers they needed, which is the most important thing. Finally, the quality of onboarding is worth mentioning: the textyess team is by our side at all times with kindness and competence. Excellent work! Super recommended app, a must-have.

iotty.it
Italia
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
TextYess ha risposto 25 gennaio 2024

Thank you immensely for sharing your feedback! We're delighted to hear about your seamless experience with the installation and configuration of our chatbot. It's fantastic that you found the process astonishingly simple and efficient, leading to a quick deployment with answers perfectly aligned with your site content, product catalogue, and FAQs.

Your recognition of the training process's effectiveness warms our hearts. Knowing that it enables continual refinement of response quality with simplicity and speed is truly rewarding. We understand the critical importance of accurate answers in alleviating the workload for Customer Care and ensuring customers receive the information they need promptly.

Thank you for labeling TextYess as a "must-have" app. Your recommendation means the world to us, and we're thrilled to have the opportunity to contribute to your success. We're here for you! 🌟

29 gennaio 2024

Communicating with a target audience of millennials WhatsApp is a channel to use 100%, both from a customer service and direct sales perspective. Happy to use TextYess and offer our customers a buying experience available 24/7, in all languages!

Tazze Pazze
Italia
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
TextYess ha risposto 31 gennaio 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experience with us! We're thrilled to hear about your success in communicating with your target audience through WhatsApp.

It's fantastic to know that TextYess has proven to be an invaluable tool for both customer service and direct sales. Creating a buying experience that's available 24/7 in all languages aligns perfectly with customers' expectations.

Looking forward to continuing to support your business and providing exceptional experiences for your customers!

17 gennaio 2024

Very easy product to set up and amazing AI Assistant responses. We were already using it on 3 other brands of our partners and couldn't help but use it in Sublime Shop as well. Really a lot of stuff here!

Sublime Shop
Italia
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
TextYess ha risposto 22 gennaio 2024

Thanks for sharing, we truly appreciate it. That's what we want to be famous for - a very easy product that makes customers happy so that they can't live without it! We are very proud of being your partners and look forward to a long future together!

12 febbraio 2024

Excellent app, it works exceptionally well, responding naturally to all messages and has enabled us to achieve great conversions on our e-commerce. The development team is also outstanding and always available! Highly recommended!

Dreamin*101
Italia
19 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
TextYess ha risposto 14 febbraio 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with our app! We're thrilled to hear that it's been such a valuable asset for your e-commerce business, and that you've found it to be exceptionally effective in engaging with your customers and driving conversions.

Our development team is truly dedicated to delivering the best possible experience for our users, so it's fantastic to hear that their efforts have been recognized and appreciated.

Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're grateful for your support. To a bright future together with a lot of in-chat sales!

19 dicembre 2023

After our colleagues from Italy and France started using TextYess' AI Shopping Assistant, it seemed inevitable that we would test it as well. A cool tool! The two features our customers appreciate most are the ability to receive product photos on WhatsApp and the AI's incredible understanding of audio messages. Recommended!

ProLon® España
Italia
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
TextYess ha risposto 20 dicembre 2023

Thanks a lot for the stellar feedback, your support means the world to us!
Thrilled to have you with us in multiple countries. Rest assured, we're cooking up even more features to keep boosting that value for you! 🌟

19 dicembre 2023

In just a few minutes, we were able to set up our AI Assistant on WhatsApp, and it's great to automatically respond 24/7 to all of its customers in just a few seconds. Great product!

Fitporn® - Healthy Food, Looking Good.
Italia
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
TextYess ha risposto 20 dicembre 2023

That's fantastic to hear, Fitporn Team!
We're more than thrilled to know that you've been having such a great experience with us. Ease and speed are our top priority, and it's awesome to hear that we're doing a good job. 🙏