Kokonaisarvio
3,8
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 49 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 8 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 3 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 6 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 35 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
16. helmikuu 2023

Theme Updater was very easy to use and extremely user friendly! Great app and great customer support.

Luke Adams Glass Blowing Studio
Yhdysvallat
11 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Out of the Sandbox vastasi 21. helmikuu 2023

Hi Luke Adams Glass Blowing Studio team!

Thank you for your review of Theme Updater Plus - we are glad that you were able to update your theme with Theme Updater, and that we were able to help support you in the update process!

All the best,
Out of the Sandbox

19. huhtikuu 2018

Very easy to setup and configure.

Stickthison Com
Yhdysvallat
10 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Muokattu 27. heinäkuu 2022

Happy with how this is performing, it's keeping my site current and never seems to have any hangups in performance, just needed some assistance over the last week and the crew at Theme Updater were there to help, thank you. :)

THE CO-OP
Australia
9 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Out of the Sandbox vastasi 1. huhtikuu 2022

Hello THE CO-OP Team!

Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear that the app has made updating easier for you.

Thanks again for taking the time to leave us a review!

We wish you the best of luck with your store!

All the best,
Out of the Sandbox

30. kesäkuu 2017

This app is the next step in the world domination by Out of the Sandbox. Why do I say this? Well, to start, they have the very best themes. I've owned two. Second, they have the very best support. Patient, informative, and helpful.

Now, the Theme Updater app solves the single biggest problem for those of us who dig into the CSS and Liquid to modify our themes: It automatically preseves your code changes. The fact that there's a theme updater app in the first place is pretty darned amazing. But I've tried it, and it really works. This app preserves your code changes when updating. (when "updating", it really just downloads an updated copy to your dashboard, so you can double check that all is OK before publishing)

Knowing all this, there's really no reason not to get an OOTSB theme. Great work!

Shoreline 2
Yhdysvallat
9 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
17. helmikuu 2021

Great app and customer support. Brent is very helpful and responsive as well as the the whole team. App makes it easy to update your theme, definitely recommend!

Electricridesonly.com
Yhdysvallat
9 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
18. joulukuu 2019

This is our first theme from out of the sandbox (Turbo). I did not think this app would work based off of others; however, it updated my theme with only 4 lines of code needing to be manually converted over. Hopefully there will be more options for pricing in the future. www.acumetalfab.com

ACU Precision Sheet Metal
Yhdysvallat
9 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Out of the Sandbox vastasi 8. tammikuu 2020

Hello ACU Precision Sheet Metal team,

Thank you for taking the time to leave that great review and we’re glad to hear the app worked well for you! We’re always looking to improve our support while also keeping the Updater App competitive in pricing and feature offerings. Hopefully the app continues to help you, and if you’re currently using the Pro plan, you can also take advantage of our Priority Support feature should anything come up!

If there’s anything else we can help with, please don’t hesitate to get in touch and we’d be happy to help!

Sincerely,

The Out of the Sandbox team.

4. lokakuu 2018

Been using this theme updater for a while now. Had no issues with this very simple to use, an excellent time saver. Love it.

lalabella.uk

Lalabella
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
8 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
10. helmikuu 2023

I needed help updating my impulse theme, which has a lot of customizations. I tried the 14-day trial and ran the first update with it. Since the fonts weren't updated and I was very unsure about it, I contacted the support: Corey helped me extensively within a day and even did the update himself! He answered all of my questions in great detail - that's why I'll buy the theme updater app after the end of the trial. BTW: the font problem was a theme problem and is now fixed.

Codeso Living
Saksa
8 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Out of the Sandbox vastasi 13. helmikuu 2023

Hi Codeso Living team!

Thank you very much for your feedback!

We are glad to hear that updating your Impulse theme with Theme Updater Plus went well, and that our support team was able to help point you in the right direction for your customizations that needed to be re-added into the new theme update!

All the best,
Out of the Sandbox

17. marraskuu 2016

Excellent theme updater. It works in the background and takes the frustration out of manually reinstalling the website theme. Great company and even better support!

Keep doing big things Out Of The Sandbox!

Uniqsocks
Yhdysvallat
8 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
26. huhtikuu 2017

I'm marching around my office beating on an oatmeal cannister like a drum chanting, "THIS IS SO GREAT! THIS IS SO GREAT!"

Trial Store2
Yhdysvallat
7 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä