Kokonaisarvio
4
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 49 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 8 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 3 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 6 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 34 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
18. lokakuu 2022

This is a life-changing app that enables easy updating of a highly customised theme. If you've put in the work to update your theme version to an OS 2.0 version, this will make ongoing updates a breeze. Our experience has been incredible - we did not think it would work for us. There are a heap of negative reviews from store owners who would probably find value in utilising a third party to manage the development and ongoing maintenance of their store. But if you have a bit of a clue and keep your store and theme in good shape, this is probably a great solution for updating to the latest versions. Deserving of 5 stars.

Kustom Haus
Australia
5 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
9. maaliskuu 2017

Makes life easier with this app. Definitely recommended if you use Out of the Sandbox themes.

Although you need to be aware that any custom installations/modifications of the html code will be removed if you update.

So make sure to save and compare.

Sin Chew Optics
Singapore
4 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
24. maaliskuu 2023

This app expedites and eases the process of keeping our theme up-to-date. Customer service is great as well!

Boho Beautiful Shop
Kanada
4 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Out of the Sandbox vastasi 24. maaliskuu 2023

Hi Boho Beautiful Shop team!

Thank you for sharing your experience of updating your Motion theme by Archetype!

We are glad to hear that Theme Updater Plus was able to streamline the updating process for your shop!

All the best,
Out of the Sandbox

20. helmikuu 2019

Very easy to use with clear instructions. Thanks for making my life easier with managing my store. Great!

Welcome Organics
Australia
3 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Out of the Sandbox vastasi 19. maaliskuu 2019

Hi Welcome Organics!

Thanks for leaving a review - we're so happy to hear that the Theme Updater App was helpful!

20. tammikuu 2021

I love this vendor's themes. If you are comfortable with custom CSS, this is the theme for you. Their themes allowed me to design the eCommerce site that I wanted, rather than being limited by which features were included in a given theme. Worth every penny to purchase the Flex theme with custom CSS fields in almost every section. If you care about design and are comfortable with coding this is the vendor for you. Their customer service team is very responsive to any bugs. Note: They are very clear that they provide the theme and maintenance for their themes. They are not developers.

Bonny Fiber Supplements
Yhdysvallat
3 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
8. elokuu 2019

Makes life easier thats for sure. Thank you very much for this great app! Very easy to install and use.

ORGANIC 1 Co.
Yhdysvallat
2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
9. helmikuu 2017

Great app that makes upgrade process more smooth and easy. Thanks!

Etrexa
Kanada
2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
14. heinäkuu 2022

Very useful app for updating themes. It makes life easier than having to make changes manually each time the theme is updated. I had a few teething problems to begin with (app said my theme was unregistered - despite being registered) - but this was quickly resolved by Byanca.

Mineral Magpie
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
Noin 2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Out of the Sandbox vastasi 18. heinäkuu 2022

Hi Mineral Magpie team!

Thank you very much for your review!

All the best,
Out of the Sandbox

17. kesäkuu 2018

Great App. Very easy to use!! Highly recommended

https://www.kinkytoy.shop
https://www.kinkytoy.store

Kinkytoy Shop
Kanada
Noin kuukausi sovelluksen käyttöä
4. joulukuu 2016

WOW! Great thinking Out of the Sandbox Team. I was preparing for the daunting task of rebuilding my website after an theme upgrade and then discovered you had developed this. Thanks so much!

Jack Rabbit Vineyard
Australia
24 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä