Samlet bedømmelse
4,6
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 88 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 6 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 3 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
5. maj 2024

Their app and website has been down for the last 3 days, not sure whats going on.

What A Room
USA
Cirka 5 år bruger appen
TIDIO LLC svarede 7. maj 2024

Hi, it seems like you may have experienced an issue with Comcast blocking your access to Tidio. Based on our logs, it looks like you've managed to log in to your panel already. I'll contact you via email to confirm everything is working smoothly. Olek - Tidio

13. maj 2024

So far nice

Hypecamp Tents
Sydkorea
4 dage bruger appen
20. november 2023

can not delete each message.

Viridi Crystallis
Japan
2 måneder bruger appen
TIDIO LLC svarede 22. november 2023

Thank you for leaving the review! We reached out to you directly via the chat on your store so that we can clarify any doubts you may have on deleting messages.

30. april 2018

A bit hit and miss performance wise. Sometimes it works and sometimes it doesn't!

Oxenford Budget Tyres
Australien
Mere end 6 år bruger appen
Redigeret 5. februar 2018

Update: Customer service has been helpful and given me a script which I had to install on my site for a partial fix. I have to use the side bar (can not use the default chat widget as that will still cover the check out) but the side bar is on the side of the screen and when someone clicks it the chat window that opens does not cover the check out button.

Be careful. Both formats of the widget (unless you choose a side bar) will cut into your checkout button. I was surprised to find not only did the Modern Them bottom widget take up most of the checkout button, it's invisible hyperlink area extended out past the actual widget itself making it almost impossible to click "check out" almost every where you click on the check out button just pops up the chat.

The business theme bottom widget also cuts significantly into the check out button. It would be incredible if they would have more (smaller) options for the chat on the bottom right hand side of the screen that wouldn't get in the way of the most critical functionality of an ecommerce store.

Mother Erth
USA
Mere end 4 år bruger appen
15. november 2023

Todella hyvä

Leko
Finland
8 dage bruger appen
12. november 2021

I like how this app captures leads and offers them a discount in an effort to drive immediate sales. The dashboard has a small learning curve, but it's a great app so far.

fitformorestore
USA
Mere end et år bruger appen
TIDIO LLC svarede 12. november 2021

Thank you for the review, we sincerely hope to one day be 5/5 in your eyes :)

11. september 2023

Good chat app that needs a lot of refining done. Some issues I had are below

-admin counts as a seat even if they never respond to customer chats
-email ticketing aren't the most user friendly thing for customers
-It cost a monthly payment to remove branding
-The notifications for the chats is quiet and a single sound making them easy to miss
-Permissions are broken allowing staff to delete tickets without permission
-No ability to export tickets/chats making it hard to migrate away
-No way to enforce security settings on agent account

VPWholesale
USA
3 måneder bruger appen
10. december 2021

Tidio is a wonderful app, but it just doesn't support my needs. Tidio has a wide range of intriguing features that would certainly come in handy (e.g. Chatbots, Email Marketing, and even Messenger Integration), but the one crucial feature it's missing for me is Whatsapp integration. Whatsapp is a widely used messaging platform in my country for users and businesses alike - so it's ashame that I'm not able to bring all of Tidio's perks to the one messaging platform I need the most. Regardless, I'm looking forward to a time when Tidio finally incorporates Whatsapp, but for now other apps would best suit my business.

LaptopBrokers
De Forenede Arabiske Emirater
5 måneder bruger appen
TIDIO LLC svarede 10. december 2021

Thank you for your review and your feedback! We are actually trying to implement the Whatsapp integration into our product. We understand that this platform is crucial for most businesses, and that is why we are working hard to add it as soon as possible. Hopefully, once that feature is added, we will be able to win you back and turn that 3 into a 5 :) Once again thank you and have a nice weekend!

19. august 2016

Not the perfect live chat tool but certainly good value and pretty straightforward to use.

Issue Clothing
New Zealand
5 måneder bruger appen