Anmeldelser (1.878)

Samlet bedømmelse
4,7
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 88 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 6 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 3 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
5. maj 2024

Their app and website has been down for the last 3 days, not sure whats going on.

What A Room
USA
Cirka 5 år bruger appen
TIDIO LLC svarede 7. maj 2024

Hi, it seems like you may have experienced an issue with Comcast blocking your access to Tidio. Based on our logs, it looks like you've managed to log in to your panel already. I'll contact you via email to confirm everything is working smoothly. Olek - Tidio

13. maj 2024

So far nice

Hypecamp Tents
Sydkorea
4 dage bruger appen
TIDIO LLC svarede 4. juni 2024

Thank you for the review! If there is something we may improve to make your experience even better, please contact us at support@tidio.net, we will do our best to help.

30. april 2018

A bit hit and miss performance wise. Sometimes it works and sometimes it doesn't!

Oxenford Budget Tyres
Australien
Mere end 6 år bruger appen
Redigeret 5. februar 2018

Update: Customer service has been helpful and given me a script which I had to install on my site for a partial fix. I have to use the side bar (can not use the default chat widget as that will still cover the check out) but the side bar is on the side of the screen and when someone clicks it the chat window that opens does not cover the check out button.

Be careful. Both formats of the widget (unless you choose a side bar) will cut into your checkout button. I was surprised to find not only did the Modern Them bottom widget take up most of the checkout button, it's invisible hyperlink area extended out past the actual widget itself making it almost impossible to click "check out" almost every where you click on the check out button just pops up the chat.

The business theme bottom widget also cuts significantly into the check out button. It would be incredible if they would have more (smaller) options for the chat on the bottom right hand side of the screen that wouldn't get in the way of the most critical functionality of an ecommerce store.

Mother Erth
USA
Mere end 4 år bruger appen
12. november 2021

I like how this app captures leads and offers them a discount in an effort to drive immediate sales. The dashboard has a small learning curve, but it's a great app so far.

fitformorestore
USA
Mere end et år bruger appen
TIDIO LLC svarede 12. november 2021

Thank you for the review, we sincerely hope to one day be 5/5 in your eyes :)

20. november 2023

can not delete each message.

Viridi Crystallis
Japan
2 måneder bruger appen
TIDIO LLC svarede 22. november 2023

Thank you for leaving the review! We reached out to you directly via the chat on your store so that we can clarify any doubts you may have on deleting messages.

10. december 2021

Tidio is a wonderful app, but it just doesn't support my needs. Tidio has a wide range of intriguing features that would certainly come in handy (e.g. Chatbots, Email Marketing, and even Messenger Integration), but the one crucial feature it's missing for me is Whatsapp integration. Whatsapp is a widely used messaging platform in my country for users and businesses alike - so it's ashame that I'm not able to bring all of Tidio's perks to the one messaging platform I need the most. Regardless, I'm looking forward to a time when Tidio finally incorporates Whatsapp, but for now other apps would best suit my business.

LaptopBrokers
De Forenede Arabiske Emirater
5 måneder bruger appen
TIDIO LLC svarede 10. december 2021

Thank you for your review and your feedback! We are actually trying to implement the Whatsapp integration into our product. We understand that this platform is crucial for most businesses, and that is why we are working hard to add it as soon as possible. Hopefully, once that feature is added, we will be able to win you back and turn that 3 into a 5 :) Once again thank you and have a nice weekend!

19. august 2016

Not the perfect live chat tool but certainly good value and pretty straightforward to use.

Issue Clothing
New Zealand
5 måneder bruger appen
Redigeret 21. marts 2019

Great product and terrific support so far. Still new with it so I will update my review as I spend more time with it. Update. So far I would still say it is a good product. It has a good set of features and things like seeing what they are typing, incoming visitor notifications etc... are nice perks. I would suggest however if you have a somewhat busy site that if you plan on using the bots, you will have to pay $30 a month to get both the communicator package and the automation package. If you go with the Automation package you lose all the perks from the communicator package and if you go with the communicator package you only have 100 triggers to work with per month. It would be nice to have a communicator package with an upgrade option for some more money, but to make it a either this or that or pay double option I think is a little bit much. But, if you have the money, from what I have seen so far it is a nice package. Just think in the end it may be a bit much for us. I am going to stick with it for a bit though to give it a fair shot. Will update again if I have anything new.

Genex Formulas
USA
4 måneder bruger appen
TIDIO LLC svarede 21. marts 2019

Thank you so much for an honest review - your thorough feedback will help other merchants. I'm sure that our app will prove its value over time and deserve a 5* overall rating! :)

Redigeret 5. marts 2023

I've been using the Tidio App for a few months. It's a quality, sophisticated Chat App with lots of customisable features. I upgraded to the Chat Bot plan, I was a little hesitant at $39 USD per month but decided to try it out. I didn't feel like it lead to any extra sales if anything it reduced sales. The Chat Bot is VERY ANNOYING and it interrupts / overrides me while I'm having conversations with customers and honestly it just feels like spam. I have since removed Tidio for a better App.

SolarBox
Australien
3 måneder bruger appen
TIDIO LLC svarede 14. december 2022

Hi there! Thank you for your feedback :) It's great to hear that you like the quality of our app. Also, we value your input greatly, so I will make sure that it is passed on to the relevant department for future improvements. Chris