Anmeldelser (1.867)

Samlet bedømmelse
4,6
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 88 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 6 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 3 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
10. juli 2017

It is good experience using this 3rd party app for my store. Support center is really responsive and supportive. I really recommend people use this app.

Conatural
Pakistan
Mere end 2 år bruger appen
15. september 2021

Tidio has a lot features, almost a dizzying amount, but for us, it is not always user friendly to figure out how to use them all. The naming of the features can be confusing and similar features are found in different places. But if you have the patience to really dig in, you will likely find most of the features you would want. On-line chat is very helpful, but again, requires patience to fully understand, as they are well-steeped in the software and you are not..so what seems simple to them may not be so to you! We use our chat app mostly for direct, live chat with site visitors, so cannot really comment on all the auto-responding bots. But works reliably well for live chats. The one feature I WISH they had was to include a "please leave email" field within their bots, so if a visitor needs to leave before you can get to them or get back to them, it is clear and simple that they must leave an email so you can get back to them. This message must be manually entered by you, which makes it a bit harder/less obvious for the visitor, which means they might leave without leaving their email, and could be gone forever!

Wearbands
USA
Mere end 2 år bruger appen
TIDIO LLC svarede 16. september 2021

Thank you so much for the feedback and ideas on how we can improve! We appreciate them very much.

Redigeret 9. april 2018

Customer's comments cannot be cleared from comment section on their website. They will see their 1st conversation and any other previous conversations they have had. Tidio did say they are working on this.
Other than that the app seems okay. Just installed so honestly way too early to comment but they asked...

Chunkie Dunkies
USA
Cirka 2 år bruger appen
22. juli 2020

Tidio is an excellent app for consolidating communications with customers; whether they're chatting with us from our website or from Messenger. The customizable chatbots are a great help, too, especially for FAQs.

Lately, however, the notifications have not been working and we've missed a few chats from customers with no way to reach them back. I'm sure it's just a bug and we look forward to its 100% back.

Lily of the Valley
Filippinerne
Cirka 2 år bruger appen
TIDIO LLC svarede 29. juli 2020

Thank you for the review!

Do you experience the lack of notifications when the app is online on your mobile device? If that's the case, please reach me at jan@tidio.net and I will be able to help directly :)

29. juli 2021

It would be really nice if you could capture more than one piece of information through the chatbot from the customer. Adam was great in helping me come up with an alternative solution to the problem I was having.

War Horse Harley-Davidson
USA
Næsten 2 år bruger appen
TIDIO LLC svarede 29. juli 2021

Thank you for your review! The solution we used in your bot validates the information your users provide. We hope this will help your business. All the best from our team! :)

Redigeret 10. maj 2016

Works well out of the box and easy to install/customise; early days, so will "review" this review idc with better user experience input. Until then, recommended by www.thesolidbarcompany.com

Nicholas Bennett
Storbritannien
Næsten 2 år bruger appen
15. oktober 2021

There are plenty of settings and it's a bit of a hassle to program but the customer service is great and it gets the job done. Just a bit of a learning curve.

RainAwakens
Canada
Mere end et år bruger appen
TIDIO LLC svarede 15. oktober 2021

Thank you for the review!

8. februar 2016

Installs easily and works pretty well - have some issues with more than one operator online at a time

Bigger Faster Stronger
USA
Mere end et år bruger appen
24. maj 2019

Have used this app for almost 2 years and its pretty much flawless! It was my ultimate solution to solve my customer's doubts whereever I go whatever the time. I can resolve the issues from my phone wherever I am. Its extremely easy and smooth and I haven't had any issues till date. Totally recommend this to everyone who wants a quick,simple,user friendly chat service for your customer!
My store is- https://whysobluelove.com/
If you guys have any inputs/feedback for me to work on, I'm all ears!

WhySoBlue
Indien
Mere end et år bruger appen
TIDIO LLC svarede 24. maj 2019

Thank you so much for your review, we're extremely proud you're with us for almost 2 years!

9. november 2021

Good customer support but I wish I could do a screenshare with support. It is helping with conversions and sales

Ultimate Vitality
USA
Mere end et år bruger appen
TIDIO LLC svarede 10. november 2021

Thank you for your review! We really appreciate your feedback and we will try to do improve in the future