Anmeldelser (1.869)

Samlet bedømmelse
4,6
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 88 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 6 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 3 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
24. maj 2019

Have used this app for almost 2 years and its pretty much flawless! It was my ultimate solution to solve my customer's doubts whereever I go whatever the time. I can resolve the issues from my phone wherever I am. Its extremely easy and smooth and I haven't had any issues till date. Totally recommend this to everyone who wants a quick,simple,user friendly chat service for your customer!
My store is- https://whysobluelove.com/
If you guys have any inputs/feedback for me to work on, I'm all ears!

WhySoBlue
Indien
Mere end et år bruger appen
TIDIO LLC svarede 24. maj 2019

Thank you so much for your review, we're extremely proud you're with us for almost 2 years!

15. juni 2017

Very good app. You can link multiple websites in the same time. Fast support.

Nulinedistribution Com
Canada
Mere end et år bruger appen
17. januar 2022

It's a nice app. I love that it is free for a number of uses. It could use some technical fixes especially on the mobile app. Their staff is great in offering assistance.

NURINA
USA
Mere end et år bruger appen
TIDIO LLC svarede 18. januar 2022

Thank you so much for the feedback, it helps us understand how our tool can be more effective. It would be great if you could provide us with a bit more detailed info at support@tidio.net. Thanks!

27. december 2021

我想把URL改为ailijiadoll.myshopify.com/,怎么操作,刚才好像弄错了,请求协助,请问今天可以解决这个问题吗?还是需要等候48小时之后呢?另外,我们shopify后台的客服信息哪些不会被客户看到,请问有相关资料吗?

Rose Wives
Kina
Cirka et år bruger appen
TIDIO LLC svarede 28. december 2021

Thank you for your review! Our support team can help you via the support live chat located in your admin panel - we're online on chat now and ready to help. :)

13. august 2019

I would give 5 stars but I have only JUST installed the app and have yet to fully utilize it...I was having trouble uploading the app to my page and Martin in Tech/Customer Service immediately responded and was a HUGE help! :)

familiar...yet different
USA
Cirka et år bruger appen
7. marts 2017

So far so good! I'm a new user but loving it so far.

Cpap Store Los Angeles
USA
Cirka et år bruger appen
12. juli 2021

I really like this app. Amazing dashboard. Every is easy and looks really cool. It has one minor flaw though - it doesnt have multilingual dynamic translation. For me being an EU merchant - it is vital that the chat translate any language while chatting. Meaning - I type in English - customer translate in e.g. Spanish. Spanish is translated to English and English back to Spanish live and dynamically. If this is not an issue for you - then Tidio is perfect and highly recommended.

DealbaDent
Sverige
Cirka et år bruger appen
TIDIO LLC svarede 12. juli 2021

Thank you very much for the feedback, it will help us develop in the future :)

Redigeret 1. august 2019

This app has been crafted with love and care. Great all around, many useful features and customisations and great modern look.
Gets pricey quickly when wanting to use all of its features, but they are well made, super easy and intuitive to use and the app has excellent instant support so depending on the business in can absolutely be worth it and is justified by its quality.

-1 Star as it would be fair if the Tidio branding could be removed for the paid for versions, considering the price.

Otherwise as far as I can tell the best live chat app currently out there. Would happily recommend to anyone!

The Vape Box NZ
New Zealand
Cirka et år bruger appen
TIDIO LLC svarede 2. august 2019

Thank you for your thoughtful review. The branding option really helps us grow and as a result, makes our service better. Best of luck from our team! :)

3. februar 2016

Totalmente recomendable. Es muy fácil de instalar y configurar.

Tormenta Tiburon
Mexico
Cirka et år bruger appen
20. juli 2021

it's a good tool for conversions, the customer service is honestly great, the only downfall would be it's slightly pricey

The Splendid Store
Storbritannien
Cirka et år bruger appen
TIDIO LLC svarede 20. juli 2021

Thank you for the review. To ensure the highest quality we do our best to keep the prices as low as possible. We do hear your feedback, and I will make sure it's taken into consideration by our product team in the future.