Rezensionen (1.869)

Gesamtbewertung
4,6
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 88 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 6 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
27. Juli 2020

Great App, the chatbot feature has boosted sales and tracks those sales so you know where they are coming from

Master Filmmaker
Vereinigte Staaten
7 tage mit der App
TIDIO LLC hat geantwortet 29. Juli 2020

Thank you so much for such a great and thoughtful review :)

5. Oktober 2022

i have was having some problems with the chat not showing on my site Dominika came in and fixed everything for me, I can chat again with my customers. great app definitely recommend

URTROVE
Vereinigte Staaten
7 tage mit der App
TIDIO LLC hat geantwortet 6. Oktober 2022

Hi there! Thank you very much for your lovely feedback :) It's great to hear that Dominika was able to help you, she's one of the best :) Let us know in case you need any more guidance. Chris

15. April 2016

We Love the Look of this Chat Box. Thanks, Lou usmaletees.com

U S Male
Vereinigte Staaten
7 tage mit der App
6. September 2021

Talking to customers have never been this easy :) thank you Tidio team. And what great service too. :)

Jangi
Südafrika
7 tage mit der App
TIDIO LLC hat geantwortet 6. September 2021

We are always happy to help. Thank you for the review :)

22. März 2022

So far so good, it's been easy to operate. all the tools they offer are great! customer service is very helpful, they helped with my questions and needs real fast.

Bliss Mega Store
Vereinigte Staaten
7 tage mit der App
TIDIO LLC hat geantwortet 23. März 2022

Great to hear that you find Tidio easy to operate and we do our best to help when it's needed, so should anything come up just let us know!

21. März 2022

It's been great so far. I have connected with a couple of prospective customers. It looks professional compared to other standard chat platforms. Very good customer support too!

Greal
Australien
7 tage mit der App
TIDIO LLC hat geantwortet 22. März 2022

Thank you, we are glad to hear that you have already gathered some leads! If you happen to have any further questions, you know where to find us!

14. Juli 2016

perfect support and very easy to use app!

Safewildlife
Niederlande
7 tage mit der App
18. Juni 2020

This app are really easy to deal with. The interface are nice and its very easy to customize the setting!

Hmlet Furniture FAS
Singapur
7 tage mit der App
TIDIO LLC hat geantwortet 18. Juni 2020

Thank you so much!
This is exactly what we were going for while creating Tidio! We want to make it as easy as possible to communicate with your clients :)

12. Mai 2023

A very well-refined Chatbot and Live Chat solution. I was easily able to set up a very customized flow for our start-up, creating an autonomous self-serve solution within a few hours. Looking forward to even more capabilities as the App continues to develop.

ThredCycle
Vereinigte Staaten
7 tage mit der App
TIDIO LLC hat geantwortet 31. Mai 2023

Hello! Thank you so much for your positive feedback! :) We are happy to read that you're enjoying our chatbots and we'll work hard to keep improving them even further!

29. März 2022

muito bom suporte e aplicação. Respondem rapido e te ajudam na hora se precisar de ajuda. Recomendo 100%

Nobugym
Portugal
7 tage mit der App
TIDIO LLC hat geantwortet 3. April 2022

Thank you for recommending us to other users! Our Customer Support staff does their best to help as fast and best as possible!