Gesamtbewertung
4,6
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 88 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 6 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
23. Oktober 2023

It works how it should, and the service is great.

Maranos.de
Deutschland
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
TIDIO LLC hat geantwortet 24. Oktober 2023

Thank you for the great review! We are happy to hear you find our service great, your feedback motivates us!

18. Januar 2024

amazing for ticket system

SMARTBLU
Österreich
22 tage mit der App
22. September 2023

Great platform, email marketing, campaigns, and can integrate with FB and IG. Overall a great tool for chat service! Highly recommend.

Alignmed
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 4 jahre mit der App
TIDIO LLC hat geantwortet 25. September 2023

Thank you. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated!

18. September 2023

Foremost we have a multi language shop and we want at least the chat widget and the bot texts to appear at least in 9 languages. A lot of work to set up, but Tidio can make it happen. Recently installed Tidio on a 2nd shopify store where before I installed Tidio, the native Shopify chat app was blocking the whole screen on mobile, so if customers left a message, they could not go back to the website, with Tidio absolute not the case, works smoothly. Now I have access to the chat communications from 2 websites in 1 app. and our facebook and instagram accounts are connected as well, so overall extremely happy how Tidio performs.

Barista och Espresso
Schweden
9 monate mit der App
TIDIO LLC hat geantwortet 25. September 2023

Thanks for the review! I'm really happy to hear Tidio meets your expectations and the available solutions allowed you to achieve your exact setup needs!

19. September 2023

I'm a returning user. I've tried other apps, but Tidio allows more automation and features. Definitely recommend.

Phenixology
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
TIDIO LLC hat geantwortet 25. September 2023

Thanks for the review! We appreciate your loyalty and continued trust in our services and will do our best to develop Tidio and our offer :)

16. Januar 2024

The best application when it comes to live chat.

ELITE FIREWORKS®
Vereinigte Staaten
2 tage mit der App
16. November 2023

very good App, and good customer service, I like chatbots and all the features.

withomed
China
14 tage mit der App
TIDIO LLC hat geantwortet 22. November 2023

Thank you for the kind words!

12. Oktober 2023

Best chatbot I have used. For someone who is unemployed, this has helped me a lot.

Elgin Tarot Resolutions
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein monat mit der App
27. Oktober 2023

I HAVE JUST STARTED BUT IT'S GREAT

Nova Store
Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
3 monate mit der App
23. Dezember 2023

this app is the greatest support app i have ever used. thanks Tidio. great app!

World Cleaning Group Inc.
Kanada
Etwa 17 stunden mit der App