Gesamtbewertung
4,6
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 88 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 6 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
22. November 2014

Can't reach them on chat as they are in Poland. No service. Cancelling this app. Now they are sending me spam. Stay away from this app!

Toronto | HAZELTONS
Kanada
3 tage mit der App
12. Februar 2017

Customers can't see what they are typing into the chat box on iOS mobile, either in portrait or landscape views. Support informed me that the issue was known to it's developers and that they were working on it, but that there was no ETA for a fix. Most of my customers use their mobiles on my site, the app not functioning correctly on mobile is a deal breaker for me.

Mobile Solar Pro
Australien
3 tage mit der App
3. März 2021

Good app but unfair pricing. pricing is different for live chat and bot. not only that they only send 1000 bot notifications each month on that plan. I get 1000 visitors like every 3 days. so I will be spending all my profits to keep the bot plan running. This really is not fair.

Harford Road Liquors
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 19 stunden mit der App
TIDIO LLC hat geantwortet 4. März 2021

Hi there, I'm really sorry to see your review. Tidio is available in the forever-free version. The Chatbots are not obligatory, you can turn them off and use the live chat feature which is not limited at all on the free of charge basic plan. We've designed our product and pricing in a way to help the businesses scale without spending much (or anything) upfront. If you decide to give our product another shot, please do let us know - we will be stoked to have you on board.

10. Januar 2021

My issue was not resolved. I was told in the email that through email they will be able to help me out but after I replied no response from them. My developer was using Tidio before that is the reason why it was showing the old account (I got no access to that). There were no response so I had to delete this app from my store.

Seo Digital Club
Australien
Etwa 18 stunden mit der App
TIDIO LLC hat geantwortet 13. Januar 2021

The response time during the weekends can be a little bit longer, but we responded to every email we had associated with your account to help.

Unfortunately, we never received a reply but we would still love to help you so you can continue using Tidio. Please respond to the email from oscar@tidio.net, or drop us an email directly so we can establish a way of communication to help you personally :)

10. August 2022

I can't find any really people for customer support anymore, when i meeting some questions what i can do just delete it, really stupid design

Monument Grills
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 15 stunden mit der App
TIDIO LLC hat geantwortet 10. August 2022

Hey, I'm sorry to hear that you were not able to reach us. We're available on our support line and reply to emails 24/5. My team has reached out to now to see how we can help.
Olek - Tidio

24. Mai 2023

There is no way to bind the tidio shopify app to another email address, you would have to start from scratch and lose all previous conversations.

TesCamp
Sonderverwaltungsregion Hongkong
Etwa 3 stunden mit der App
TIDIO LLC hat geantwortet 24. Mai 2023

Thank you for reaching out and sharing your concerns. We appreciate your feedback and we want to assure you that we are actively looking into your case and will be contacting you directly to discuss potential solutions. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we are committed to finding a resolution that meets your needs.

26. März 2018

useless app i wasted my money for it

Kartystore
Italien
17 minuten mit der App