Gesamtbewertung
4,6
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 88 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 6 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
27. März 2017

It is a very nice app. I would prefer to not have to switch back and forth on projects to answer chats, but otherwise it is great.

Budget Inks
Vereinigte Staaten
43 minuten mit der App
28. September 2015

Simple and efficient! An app which offers a concise approach to Live Chat. Tried a few others, and found that Tidio was one of the more simpler ones to use. Great job!

Hows My Suit
Kanada
2. Januar 2024

PastelWhisper
Vereinigte Staaten
14 tage mit der App
16. Dezember 2023

Crystal House
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein monat mit der App
TIDIO LLC hat geantwortet 19. Dezember 2023

Thank you for rating us!

We're here to assist you, and it's our priority to ensure the app works seamlessly for you. We have reached out to you to learn more about your needs. :)

18. Januar 2024

Plan your life
Italien
Ein tag mit der App
11. Dezember 2023

VIP shop Suisse
Schweiz
5 tage mit der App
TIDIO LLC hat geantwortet 12. Dezember 2023

Thank you for the review! If there is anything we can improve, or you have questions on, please reach out to us at support@tidio.net, we will do our best to make Tidio even better for you! :-)

17. November 2023

Dazzled Clothing
Deutschland
14 tage mit der App
TIDIO LLC hat geantwortet 22. November 2023

Thank you for the review! If there is anything we can improve or you have questions on, please reach out to us at support@tidio.net, we will be more than happy to assist :-)

11. Dezember 2023

Estland
16 minuten mit der App
TIDIO LLC hat geantwortet 13. Dezember 2023

Thank you for taking the time to rate our service!

If there are any specific areas where we can improve or if you have any suggestions, we'd love to hear from you. Please reach out at support@tidio.net

We appreciate your feedback!

9. Februar 2024

guseynoff
Vereinigtes Königreich