Gesamtbewertung
4,7
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 88 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 6 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
24. November 2016

So far impressed with both function and prompt, helpful support setting up.

Raymond Parker Photo
Kanada
Fast 3 jahre mit der App
24. Juni 2016

Great app. Keeps it simple and streamlines communication via desktop, aptop, or smart phone. Easy to use and can be leveraged by small and large businesses.

Baby E Store
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
10. Juli 2017

It is good experience using this 3rd party app for my store. Support center is really responsive and supportive. I really recommend people use this app.

Conatural
Pakistan
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
15. September 2021

Tidio has a lot features, almost a dizzying amount, but for us, it is not always user friendly to figure out how to use them all. The naming of the features can be confusing and similar features are found in different places. But if you have the patience to really dig in, you will likely find most of the features you would want. On-line chat is very helpful, but again, requires patience to fully understand, as they are well-steeped in the software and you are not..so what seems simple to them may not be so to you! We use our chat app mostly for direct, live chat with site visitors, so cannot really comment on all the auto-responding bots. But works reliably well for live chats. The one feature I WISH they had was to include a "please leave email" field within their bots, so if a visitor needs to leave before you can get to them or get back to them, it is clear and simple that they must leave an email so you can get back to them. This message must be manually entered by you, which makes it a bit harder/less obvious for the visitor, which means they might leave without leaving their email, and could be gone forever!

Wearbands
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
TIDIO LLC hat geantwortet 16. September 2021

Thank you so much for the feedback and ideas on how we can improve! We appreciate them very much.

Bearbeitet am 9. April 2018

Customer's comments cannot be cleared from comment section on their website. They will see their 1st conversation and any other previous conversations they have had. Tidio did say they are working on this.
Other than that the app seems okay. Just installed so honestly way too early to comment but they asked...

Chunkie Dunkies
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App
22. Juli 2020

Tidio is an excellent app for consolidating communications with customers; whether they're chatting with us from our website or from Messenger. The customizable chatbots are a great help, too, especially for FAQs.

Lately, however, the notifications have not been working and we've missed a few chats from customers with no way to reach them back. I'm sure it's just a bug and we look forward to its 100% back.

Lily of the Valley
Philippinen
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App
TIDIO LLC hat geantwortet 29. Juli 2020

Thank you for the review!

Do you experience the lack of notifications when the app is online on your mobile device? If that's the case, please reach me at jan@tidio.net and I will be able to help directly :)

29. Juli 2021

It would be really nice if you could capture more than one piece of information through the chatbot from the customer. Adam was great in helping me come up with an alternative solution to the problem I was having.

War Horse Harley-Davidson
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
TIDIO LLC hat geantwortet 29. Juli 2021

Thank you for your review! The solution we used in your bot validates the information your users provide. We hope this will help your business. All the best from our team! :)

Bearbeitet am 10. Mai 2016

Works well out of the box and easy to install/customise; early days, so will "review" this review idc with better user experience input. Until then, recommended by www.thesolidbarcompany.com

Nicholas Bennett
Vereinigtes Königreich
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
15. Oktober 2021

There are plenty of settings and it's a bit of a hassle to program but the customer service is great and it gets the job done. Just a bit of a learning curve.

RainAwakens
Kanada
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
TIDIO LLC hat geantwortet 15. Oktober 2021

Thank you for the review!

8. Februar 2016

Installs easily and works pretty well - have some issues with more than one operator online at a time

Bigger Faster Stronger
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App