Für den App Store werden bis zum 14. Juni 2024 geplante Wartungsarbeiten durchgeführt. Einige App-Ergebnisse werden daher möglicherweise nicht korrekt geladen.

Rezensionen (1.866)

Gesamtbewertung
4,6
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 88 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 6 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
26. November 2016

Cool idea, but seems a bit buggy, should be an awesome app when they fix the bugs though.

Nubanana
Vereinigte Staaten
2 monate mit der App
11. November 2021

good fresh and ok to use; we will see after one month use how ti is; but now we can say anything so thks

budsandears
Frankreich
2 monate mit der App
TIDIO LLC hat geantwortet 12. November 2021

Thank you very much for the review :)

26. Mai 2016

Tido chat works well and their support team is quick!

Dermagic Skin Care
Vereinigte Staaten
2 monate mit der App
6. Juni 2016

This is a very good, interactive app. I love all the features on it.

Dci Edustore
Vereinigtes Königreich
2 monate mit der App
5. März 2016

Great app. I love that you can view what the person is typing before they send it

Secure Place
Kanada
2 monate mit der App
23. Oktober 2016

Its a beautiful design chat widget. Totally love it. The best part is the reasonable and affordable pricing. Good show so far.

Shop Basilapparel Com
Indien
2 monate mit der App
18. März 2022

Great! Easy to set up. Can provide more on-brand messaging to work with store theme for product roadmap.

Birthing In New .Earth
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
TIDIO LLC hat geantwortet 18. März 2022

Thank you for your review! We will discuss your feedback with our product team and hopefully become a five-star app for your needs! :)

31. Januar 2022

So far very happy with the overall application. I would have liked to seen a mid level include more than the same 100 chats that the free version has but not have the fee of the unlimited one. Other than that so far so good.

Elliefont Styles
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
TIDIO LLC hat geantwortet 2. Februar 2022

Thank you for the review and for your feedback! I'll pass it on to the relevant team. :)

Bearbeitet am 11. März 2019

Updated after a few days use: Not much activity yet - one live chat, and the customer seems to have left after I responded. and I'm still not sure whether LiveChat is for me. However, I would like to note that customer service is first rate. Questions are answered quickly, thoroughly, and professionally. I had never used a live chat app, looked at the reviews and decided to give Tidio a try. Setup was a breeze. I had some questions during the setup, and used Tidio's live chat to get answers. Response was quick and thorough.

No one has live chatted me yet, so I don't have that experience. But so far, the customer service is excellent, and the dashboard is good-looking and intuitive. Certainly worth a try.

Advanced Saddle Fit, LLC
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
TIDIO LLC hat geantwortet 12. März 2019

Hi! Thank you so much for your honest and thorough review. The beginnings are always difficult! We can help you make the most out of your current traffic - e.g. set your chat to ask for the email address and display a pop-up message. Please contact me at olek@tidio.net - I'll be happy to help you! :)

4. März 2016

I just loaded and like what I have experienced thus far. Support has been very thorough. Like the lay out and design.

The Flower Market
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 monate mit der App