Gesamtbewertung
4,6
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 88 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 6 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
14. Dezember 2023

Tidio Chat bot has been incredibly helpful to me. I strongly encourage you to give it a try, as I'm confident you will benefit from its features. Additionally, I want to highlight the exceptional dedication and helpfulness of the technical support team at Tidio. They provided valuable assistance with the installation and customization of the chatbot on my website. In particular, I'd like to give a thumbs up to Arek, who not only has a very handsome avatar but also helped me resolve a display issue flawlessly.

Unihertz
Sonderverwaltungsregion Hongkong
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
TIDIO LLC hat geantwortet 16. Dezember 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experience with Tidio! Your kind words mean a lot to us, and we're glad to know that you found value in its features and that our technical support team!

Again, thank you for choosing Tidio, and we look forward to assist you in the best way we can.

30. Januar 2024

Arek really helped a lot. Quick response, very professional and has a very good attitude.

Oriental Design & Gift
Vereinigtes Königreich
6 monate mit der App
10. Januar 2024

Than you so much Tidio. Love your Automation and AI powered chatbots and your support staff. Well done!

Java Sunrise Coffee
Australien
9 monate mit der App
1. Februar 2024

I really love Tidio! After testing a load of chatbot and live chat apps for my shopify, this one does it all! I already earned 2600 euro’s in a few days from leads and sales through Tidio. Also very happy with the wonderful support! Big fan!

I Love Happy Cats
Belgien
7 tage mit der App
1. Dezember 2023

Robust software, with a great design, I didn't expect it to have a customer support system on the backend. Giving me the ability to manage my store like professionally and like a big brand

Furniture Royalty
Vereinigte Staaten
4 monate mit der App
17. Januar 2024

Really useful live chat, plenty of features for the team to utilise and a solid support structure in place

Display Wizard
Vereinigtes Königreich
7 monate mit der App
26. Januar 2024

great customer service, issues resolved fast

Rachel Riley UK
Vereinigtes Königreich
Fast 4 jahre mit der App
6. Oktober 2023

I think this is one of the best apps on the market today. And although its price is high, it is worth every penny invested in it. Using this application, you won’t even have the thought of looking for something else, since it has almost everything you need. In addition, the guys are constantly improving it and adding new functionality. If you compare the version from 3 years ago with the current one, you will see how far we have come both in terms of adding functionality and in terms of improving what already worked well.

Tortuga Games
Georgien
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
8. November 2023

Awesome support and a great tool. You can choose from many bots and functions that make your store better.

Aquatic Accessories
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
13. Oktober 2023

We have been using Tidio from the start of our webshop. Super nice live chat with many functions. The employees can be reached easily and quickly. We see a good and long collaboration with Tidio :).

viltspecialist.nl
Niederlande
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App