Calificación general
4,6
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 88% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 6% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
13 de agosto de 2023

After integrating the Tidio live chat app on my Shopify website and utilizing it for over a month, I came to realize some significant issues. The real-time data reporting proves to be inaccurate, leading to mishandling of the bots. Notably, there's a charge for exceeding the standard bot limit, which further compounds the problem. The glitches in the real-time section display users as online who were active days ago, and current online users are not accurately represented. I've invested considerable time and effort trying to resolve these issues, only to find that the data discrepancies could potentially lead to substantial costs due to bot misuse. It's perplexing that despite numerous reviews, a significant percentage of users seem to be facing these problems, particularly those who are seriously invested in their business. While the customer support is decent, their responsiveness over weekends is lacking, and I'm yet to receive any follow-up on my request made last Thursday. Given these flaws and cost concerns, I'm hesitant to recommend Tidio. There are numerous other live chat apps available, many of which offer similar functionality at a more affordable price point. Exploring alternatives might be a wiser choice.

BabiesDecor
Reino Unido
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
TIDIO LLC respondió 15 de agosto de 2023

HI and thank you kindly for your feedback.
Apologies you had to wait such a long time for a response from our technical team but indeed the escalation, technical specialists are not available during the weekend, while our Support Staff is doing their best to address all concerns via email. The reply to your request was sent first thing Monday, I am sorry if you missed it.
The way we show live visitors in Tidio is based on their actual having the website with the installed widget open. While GA reports on the visits, we show who is actually on the website (has the website open) at the moment so that you can proactively reach out to the visitor.
We understand that you invested time and resources in your company and we will do our best to provide you with the services you require within our possibilities. We will reach out with a follow-up to make sure you received the tech team reply.

29 de junio de 2023

Random people from Africa sending spam constantly, no filter. Bad experience not recommended application.

Bed Cheff
España
19 días usando la aplicación
TIDIO LLC respondió 30 de junio de 2023

Thank you for providing your feedback! We apologize for the inconvenience caused by the spam messages you received. We would like to clarify that the issue you encountered is not a problem with the product itself but rather a result of external factors.

Upon investigating the spam messages, we discovered where are they predominantly originated from, and we have provided you with a solution that would block them while still allowing you to provide assistance to genuine customers as usual.

Furthermore, we noticed that many of the spam messages were inquiries related to promoting your store. It's important to investigate any recent postings you may have made in relevant online communities to prevent further spam traffic on your website.

We appreciate your understanding and patience throughout this process. Please feel free to reach out to our support team if you have any further questions or concerns.

24 de mayo de 2023

There is no way to bind the tidio shopify app to another email address, you would have to start from scratch and lose all previous conversations.

TesCamp
RAE de Hong Kong (China)
Alrededor de 3 horas usando la aplicación
TIDIO LLC respondió 24 de mayo de 2023

Thank you for reaching out and sharing your concerns. We appreciate your feedback and we want to assure you that we are actively looking into your case and will be contacting you directly to discuss potential solutions. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we are committed to finding a resolution that meets your needs.

22 de septiembre de 2023

一点都不好用

Phone Repair Tools Machine Parts
China
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
TIDIO LLC respondió 26 de septiembre de 2023

Thank you for the review. I'm sorry you had a negative experience with Tidio. Please reach out to us at support@tidio.net, we will do our best to assist you with your case and offer a solution.

Fecha de modificación: 27 de enero de 2023

Have now put limitations on how many chat you can have on the free plan in order to push people to a paid plan. Moving to another with paid because of this.

Elbilgrossisten
Noruega
Más de 7 años usando la aplicación
TIDIO LLC respondió 27 de enero de 2023

Hi there. Thank you for your feedback and sorry to see you go :( A few weeks ago, after we introduced some new features, we decided to change our Pricing logic a bit. Since then, we notified our customers that the live chat will be limited to 50 unique visitors monthly unless they have a subscription to our premium plan. The limit was not enforced immediately because we wanted to give our users some time to get used to it. However, it was already enforced now. If this is a crucial factor for your business, and you would like to chat with more visitors, you would need to subscribe to our Communicator plan. This plan, apart from removing the conversations limit, includes many other great features that could support your business. Please reach out to us at support@tidio.net if you'd like to discuss all the available options. Chris

17 de mayo de 2022

The app stuffed up our theme and caused a major malfunction. In addition, after over a year they suddenly deleted our premium account, configured chatbot, and all the customer base for no reason. BEWARE!

LVBagaholic
Países Bajos
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
TIDIO LLC respondió 17 de mayo de 2022

We're sorry -- in response to the globally imposed sanctions, Tidio is suspending all operations in the sanctioned countries. Since your account has been identified as originating from one of them, Tidio has terminated your account as we've informed you via email. If your business has no connections with the sanctioned list, we can help you create a new account. We've reached out to you directly via email with a more detailed explanation.
Olek - Tidio

19 de mayo de 2017

You now have to pay to see who is on your website "in real time"??? Isn't this the main feature of any chat app??? This was and should be a free feature. Poor business ethics to have your hands out for money all of the time. You just lost a customer. Moving on to a new chat app. Good Bye!

Puffer Cloud
Estados Unidos
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
30 de agosto de 2022

Have been using this app for almost an year... now suddenly the option to send products directly from the chat have been removed from the free plan. Absolutely disappointed.

AutoManiac.it
Italia
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
TIDIO LLC respondió 30 de agosto de 2022

Hi Alberto. Thank you for taking the time and sharing your thoughts, and also sorry to hear about the disappointment. The Native Shopify Integration features have grown over time to become a powerful tool, which helps generate revenue. That is why it was moved from the Free plan to the Communicator plan, which in fact is our cheapest paid plan. I understand that this is a crucial feature for your business, and taking into account all the other great features and the value that the Communicator brings for the money spent, it would be a great choice and a thing to consider. Thank you for understanding, and please let us know if there's anything else we can do to help. Chris

Fecha de modificación: 25 de enero de 2023

Please don't use this app. The developers release new features without notifying their paying customers of changes that they are making. One of the most recent changes led to all of our automation chat bots to no longer accurately work. They did before the update was introduced. The team at Tidio first lied about having released an update by saying: we didn't release any updates. They then went back on their own word, finally admitted they released an update. Updates in our opinion should be made to improve the customer experience. However, the update has caused nothing but problems and is not working reliably at all. Their team showed little enthusiasm to help. Conversations between chat bots and customers are no longer visible / accessible meaning you are using a feature without knowing or having any control over whether it works or not. Very poor experience

Petz Park
Australia
Casi 2 años usando la aplicación
TIDIO LLC respondió 25 de junio de 2021

Thank you so much for the kind review. I will forward your kind words to Martin.

12 de noviembre de 2021

The free plan should include unlimited chatbots as the description says, after a few months they are requiring 39$ monthly Fees to be able to get chatbots, I don't know why would you guys add this feature to the free plan when it is paid!!

KorKomaz
Estados Unidos
Casi 2 años usando la aplicación
TIDIO LLC respondió 12 de noviembre de 2021

On the free basic plan while we do offer unlimited chats, we offer 100 triggers of Chatbots per month, we have it listed on our pricing page which you can find here: https://www.tidio.com/pricing/
We added the feature to the free basic plan, to let our clients see the might of what Chatbots can do, and if they choose to do so, subscribe to get unlimited triggers. Please, feel free to reach me directly at jan@tidio.net if you have any questions.