Calificación general
4,6
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 88% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 6% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
27 de febrero de 2024

Great support! Not just when i signed up, but even now after a while using the app. The app works great by the way, support was needed only for how to get the best out of it.

Sagema
Albania
6 meses usando la aplicación
TIDIO LLC respondió 29 de febrero de 2024

Thank you very much for the review! Our goal is to provide the best possible support and we're happy to hear that we succeeded :)

10 de abril de 2024

I would recommend this to other small businesses. Been using for a couple weeks now, and it is so convenient to have all customer communication routed to one app. I plan on upgrading to the AI feature after I've built up a list of Q&A from my customer messages.

Heel
Estados Unidos
9 días usando la aplicación
TIDIO LLC respondió 15 de abril de 2024

Thank you for your feedback!

It's great to know that you're planning to explore our AI features, we're confident that it will further streamline your customer interactions and enhance efficiency.

If you need any assistance or have questions as you continue using Tidio, please don't hesitate to reach out to our Support team. We're here to help.

4 de abril de 2024

Very good customer service and has helped us convert more sales due to chatbots feature and AI customer service saves us time and efficiency for customer queries. Good app. been using for 5-6 months now

Circa Watch Labs
Irlanda
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
TIDIO LLC respondió 9 de abril de 2024

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear that our chatbots have contributed to your sales and saved you time!.

If you ever need any assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out at support@tidio.net. We're here to support you every step of the way!

22 de febrero de 2024

Customer support here is so easy and fast. They helped us switch from a Wordpress site to a Shopify and it was a bit complicated but the staff made it super easy to understand with screenshots and walked me through each step! They were so sweet and even gave us a 10% off coupon! Highly Recommend.

Team Bottles
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
5 de marzo de 2024

Tidio is a great app for creating bots and the support team is phenomenal. They respond quickly, accurately and can solve problems efficiently. Thank you for creating such a valuable app that could be a well needed asset to any site. The support is phenomenal!

Richwoods Technology
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
TIDIO LLC respondió 9 de marzo de 2024

Thank you very much for such kind words -- it truly made our day to know you're satisfied with both -- the product and support received.

22 de febrero de 2024

Running a business with Tidio is like being in the year 2033, a decade ahead of competitors. The more I explore, the more impressed I am. Firstly, the developers aren't solely motivated by money, offering a chance to use the product for free with fully operational key features. The AI chat, dashboard, and email marketing are intuitive and brilliantly designed. The UI/UX is incredible and stylish. I planned to wait before writing this review, but I couldn't resist. You must try it for yourself. Highly recommended!

VCareer
Polonia
25 días usando la aplicación
6 de febrero de 2024

If you have any doubts about using the app, as I did, just contact support and everything will be resolved. The app is great once AI Chatbots are optimized.

Little Sofie
Reino Unido
7 meses usando la aplicación
12 de marzo de 2024

This conversational AI significantly simplifies my daily tasks, effectively filtering out unwarranted messages from spammers and persistent salespeople attempting to promote their products in my store. Beyond just streamlining communication, it enables me to engage with individuals only when necessary, sparing me from unnecessary conversations. Additionally, the chatbot is a highly proficient sales team member who excels in driving sales initiatives.

Wonders Emporium Pet Shop
Estados Unidos
5 días usando la aplicación
TIDIO LLC respondió 13 de marzo de 2024

Thank you!! We're thrilled to hear Lyro, our AI solution, is streamlining your communications and filtering unwanted messages. Your satisfaction is our top priority! This review means a lot to us!

Best, Olek - Tidio

16 de febrero de 2024

It's a platform that boost your sales and make you connect to your customers easily

Bams Deal
Nigeria
24 días usando la aplicación
30 de enero de 2024

Arek really helped a lot. Quick response, very professional and has a very good attitude.

Oriental Design & Gift
Reino Unido
6 meses usando la aplicación