Avis (1 868)

Note globale
4,6
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 88 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 6 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
Modifié le 28 mai 2024

I would recommend this to other small businesses. Been using for a couple months now, and it is so convenient to have all customer communication routed to one app. I plan on upgrading to the AI feature after I've built up a list of Q&A from my customer messages.

Heel
États-Unis
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
TIDIO LLC a répondu 15 avril 2024

Thank you for your feedback!

It's great to know that you're planning to explore our AI features, we're confident that it will further streamline your customer interactions and enhance efficiency.

If you need any assistance or have questions as you continue using Tidio, please don't hesitate to reach out to our Support team. We're here to help.

5 mai 2024

Their app and website has been down for the last 3 days, not sure whats going on.

What A Room
États-Unis
Environ 5 ans d’utilisation de l’application
TIDIO LLC a répondu 7 mai 2024

Hi, it seems like you may have experienced an issue with Comcast blocking your access to Tidio. Based on our logs, it looks like you've managed to log in to your panel already. I'll contact you via email to confirm everything is working smoothly. Olek - Tidio

5 juin 2024

Tidio has been amazing for us, the help desk staff are almost always available and have helped us immensely.

White Lily Couture
Australie
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
TIDIO LLC a répondu 11 juin 2024

Thank you! We're doing our best to be always there to assist our customers :)

4 avril 2024

Very good customer service and has helped us convert more sales due to chatbots feature and AI customer service saves us time and efficiency for customer queries. Good app. been using for 5-6 months now

Circa Watch Labs
Irlande
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
TIDIO LLC a répondu 9 avril 2024

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear that our chatbots have contributed to your sales and saved you time!.

If you ever need any assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out at support@tidio.net. We're here to support you every step of the way!

27 février 2024

Great support! Not just when i signed up, but even now after a while using the app. The app works great by the way, support was needed only for how to get the best out of it.

Sagema
Albanie
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
TIDIO LLC a répondu 29 février 2024

Thank you very much for the review! Our goal is to provide the best possible support and we're happy to hear that we succeeded :)

22 mai 2024

Tidio Chat’s intuitive design means I can focus on my customers instead of fiddling with complicated software. Setting it up was a breeze, and I was able to customize it to match the aesthetic of my store.

Elegance Edge
États-Unis
5 jours d’utilisation de l’application
TIDIO LLC a répondu 4 juin 2024

Thank you for the review! We're delighted that using Tidio and adjusting your widget to your needs was that smooth :)

9 mai 2024

This is the app I use for my discussion with my customs it is very good and I can receive their message right at the moment that the customer is at the computer and ready to make a deal with me. I recommend it. Can you please add more options to reply using ai instead of spending my time p,ease

Galactic Night Light
Mexique
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
4 juin 2024

good experience, live chat solved my issue. its a good app.

Strong Brand Social
États-Unis
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
TIDIO LLC a répondu 11 juin 2024

Thanks a lot for the review! We're glad to glad to hear we were able to sort out the issue you experienced.

14 juin 2024

After starting the trial, Tidio has been very helpful and welcoming.

Great first experience!

Fit Piggy
Pays-Bas
4 jours d’utilisation de l’application
TIDIO LLC a répondu 15 juin 2024

Thanks a lot for the amazing review! We're thrilled to hear that you're satisfied with Tidio :)

17 février 2024

I love Tidio. It's very easy to setup and use on my Shopify store. I was able to help a couple customers via live chat who had concerns about their orders. Tidio enabled me to address their issues in real-time which led to conversions. The platform makes delivering excellent customer service through multiple channels a breeze. Highly recommended for boosting conversions!

Palmashell
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application