Avis (1 881)

Note globale
4,7
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 88 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 6 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
4 avril 2024

Very good customer service and has helped us convert more sales due to chatbots feature and AI customer service saves us time and efficiency for customer queries. Good app. been using for 5-6 months now

Circa Watch Labs
Irlande
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
TIDIO LLC a répondu 9 avril 2024

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear that our chatbots have contributed to your sales and saved you time!.

If you ever need any assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out at support@tidio.net. We're here to support you every step of the way!

26 juin 2024

It’s the best out of bests

Ever Happy Paws
États-Unis
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
TIDIO LLC a répondu 28 juin 2024

Hello there! Thank you so much for that excellent feedback!

27 février 2024

Great support! Not just when i signed up, but even now after a while using the app. The app works great by the way, support was needed only for how to get the best out of it.

Sagema
Albanie
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
TIDIO LLC a répondu 29 février 2024

Thank you very much for the review! Our goal is to provide the best possible support and we're happy to hear that we succeeded :)

4 juillet 2024

Great experience both bot and human operator very and highly patient and helpfull.

AvantiqueShop
Afrique du Sud
21 jours d’utilisation de l’application
TIDIO LLC a répondu 6 juillet 2024

Thanks so much for the review! It's amazing to know you're satisfied with our Support and Lyro as well :)

6 mai 2024

Complicated to understand...dashboard is cluttered...way, way too much going on in a disorganized manner

BellMar Ranch and Gardens
Canada
12 mois d’utilisation de l’application
TIDIO LLC a répondu 4 juin 2024

Thank you for the review, we're sorry to hear that you consider our app that way. If there is anything you would like us to assist you with, please reach out to us at support@tidio.net or reply to the email we sent from that address. We'll do our best to clarify any doubts you may have regarding Tidio functions.

12 juillet 2024

Great Tool

Best4software
Allemagne
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
TIDIO LLC a répondu 15 juillet 2024

Thanks a lot for your amazing review, much appreciated!

17 juillet 2024

Wow, i am flabbergasted, this is more as other apps deliver, everything to setup an helpdesk, own email, own osx desktop app, ios app.

First app that is really worth some money.

Basischemie
Allemagne
Environ une heure d’utilisation de l’application
TIDIO LLC a répondu 22 juillet 2024

Hello there, thank you so much for your review! We appreciate your kind words :)

25 juin 2024

Love this app! One of the best I would say as it solved my issue with live chat with customers using a dedicated mobile app so wherever I go I have access to communicate with customers anytime. G

ThecafeHQ
Philippines
Environ une heure d’utilisation de l’application
TIDIO LLC a répondu 27 juin 2024

Thank you very much for the review. We're doing our best to have Tidio easy to use, regardless of the circumstances -- it's great our mobile app helps you on a daily basis.

19 juin 2024

amazing support

Bright Scooters
États-Unis
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
TIDIO LLC a répondu 26 juin 2024

Thank you for this amazing review. We are delighted to know you appreciate our support :)

Modifié le 30 mai 2024

I had a bad experience with Tidio. Lost days to try to solve email forwarding and domain problem not completely solved so at the end I give up! The guys from the customer service are nice I think a "customer service app" should have personnel from customer support available 24/7. Lucky that store was not running yet!
Sorry guys, tell the owner/s to invest some more on improving this app which could be a nice app!

ThumBlast
Italie
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application