전체 평점
4.6
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 88%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 6%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 1개입니다
2017년 6월 15일

Very good app. You can link multiple websites in the same time. Fast support.

Nulinedistribution Com
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
2022년 1월 17일

It's a nice app. I love that it is free for a number of uses. It could use some technical fixes especially on the mobile app. Their staff is great in offering assistance.

NURINA
미국
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
답글 TIDIO LLC개 2022년 1월 18일

Thank you so much for the feedback, it helps us understand how our tool can be more effective. It would be great if you could provide us with a bit more detailed info at support@tidio.net. Thanks!

2017년 3월 7일

So far so good! I'm a new user but loving it so far.

Cpap Store Los Angeles
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
2019년 8월 13일

I would give 5 stars but I have only JUST installed the app and have yet to fully utilize it...I was having trouble uploading the app to my page and Martin in Tech/Customer Service immediately responded and was a HUGE help! :)

familiar...yet different
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
2021년 7월 12일

I really like this app. Amazing dashboard. Every is easy and looks really cool. It has one minor flaw though - it doesnt have multilingual dynamic translation. For me being an EU merchant - it is vital that the chat translate any language while chatting. Meaning - I type in English - customer translate in e.g. Spanish. Spanish is translated to English and English back to Spanish live and dynamically. If this is not an issue for you - then Tidio is perfect and highly recommended.

DealbaDent
스웨덴
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
답글 TIDIO LLC개 2021년 7월 12일

Thank you very much for the feedback, it will help us develop in the future :)

2019년 8월 1일에 편집됨

This app has been crafted with love and care. Great all around, many useful features and customisations and great modern look.
Gets pricey quickly when wanting to use all of its features, but they are well made, super easy and intuitive to use and the app has excellent instant support so depending on the business in can absolutely be worth it and is justified by its quality.

-1 Star as it would be fair if the Tidio branding could be removed for the paid for versions, considering the price.

Otherwise as far as I can tell the best live chat app currently out there. Would happily recommend to anyone!

The Vape Box NZ
뉴질랜드
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
답글 TIDIO LLC개 2019년 8월 2일

Thank you for your thoughtful review. The branding option really helps us grow and as a result, makes our service better. Best of luck from our team! :)

2016년 5월 20일

Only been using it a couple days so far, but the ease of installation, and added customer service feature, really makes me feel better about our store. The customization is also simple and thorough. As returning customers, and even new ones file in, it's gonna be interesting how they'll make use of the added feature

Shoesandapparel.net

Karizma Shoes And Apparel
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
2016년 2월 3일

Totalmente recomendable. Es muy fácil de instalar y configurar.

Tormenta Tiburon
멕시코
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
2021년 7월 20일

it's a good tool for conversions, the customer service is honestly great, the only downfall would be it's slightly pricey

The Splendid Store
영국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
답글 TIDIO LLC개 2021년 7월 20일

Thank you for the review. To ensure the highest quality we do our best to keep the prices as low as possible. We do hear your feedback, and I will make sure it's taken into consideration by our product team in the future.

2017년 2월 13일

Really enjoying using the app! So far so good!

Ashland Fly Shop
미국
앱 사용 기간 12개월