전체 평점
4.6
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 88%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 6%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 2월 27일

Great support! Not just when i signed up, but even now after a while using the app. The app works great by the way, support was needed only for how to get the best out of it.

Sagema
알바니아
앱 사용 기간 6개월
답글 TIDIO LLC개 2024년 2월 29일

Thank you very much for the review! Our goal is to provide the best possible support and we're happy to hear that we succeeded :)

2024년 4월 4일

Very good customer service and has helped us convert more sales due to chatbots feature and AI customer service saves us time and efficiency for customer queries. Good app. been using for 5-6 months now

Circa Watch Labs
아일랜드
앱 사용 기간 3개월
답글 TIDIO LLC개 2024년 4월 9일

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear that our chatbots have contributed to your sales and saved you time!.

If you ever need any assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out at support@tidio.net. We're here to support you every step of the way!

2024년 2월 17일

I love Tidio. It's very easy to setup and use on my Shopify store. I was able to help a couple customers via live chat who had concerns about their orders. Tidio enabled me to address their issues in real-time which led to conversions. The platform makes delivering excellent customer service through multiple channels a breeze. Highly recommended for boosting conversions!

Palmashell
미국
앱 사용 기간 3개월
2024년 2월 22일

Customer support here is so easy and fast. They helped us switch from a Wordpress site to a Shopify and it was a bit complicated but the staff made it super easy to understand with screenshots and walked me through each step! They were so sweet and even gave us a 10% off coupon! Highly Recommend.

Team Bottles
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
2024년 5월 22일

Tidio Chat’s intuitive design means I can focus on my customers instead of fiddling with complicated software. Setting it up was a breeze, and I was able to customize it to match the aesthetic of my store.

Elegance Edge
미국
앱 사용 기간 5일
2024년 3월 5일

Tidio is a great app for creating bots and the support team is phenomenal. They respond quickly, accurately and can solve problems efficiently. Thank you for creating such a valuable app that could be a well needed asset to any site. The support is phenomenal!

Richwoods Technology
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
답글 TIDIO LLC개 2024년 3월 9일

Thank you very much for such kind words -- it truly made our day to know you're satisfied with both -- the product and support received.

2024년 2월 22일

Running a business with Tidio is like being in the year 2033, a decade ahead of competitors. The more I explore, the more impressed I am. Firstly, the developers aren't solely motivated by money, offering a chance to use the product for free with fully operational key features. The AI chat, dashboard, and email marketing are intuitive and brilliantly designed. The UI/UX is incredible and stylish. I planned to wait before writing this review, but I couldn't resist. You must try it for yourself. Highly recommended!

VCareer
폴란드
앱 사용 기간 25일
2024년 2월 6일

If you have any doubts about using the app, as I did, just contact support and everything will be resolved. The app is great once AI Chatbots are optimized.

Little Sofie
영국
앱 사용 기간 7개월
2024년 3월 12일

This conversational AI significantly simplifies my daily tasks, effectively filtering out unwarranted messages from spammers and persistent salespeople attempting to promote their products in my store. Beyond just streamlining communication, it enables me to engage with individuals only when necessary, sparing me from unnecessary conversations. Additionally, the chatbot is a highly proficient sales team member who excels in driving sales initiatives.

Wonders Emporium Pet Shop
미국
앱 사용 기간 5일
답글 TIDIO LLC개 2024년 3월 13일

Thank you!! We're thrilled to hear Lyro, our AI solution, is streamlining your communications and filtering unwanted messages. Your satisfaction is our top priority! This review means a lot to us!

Best, Olek - Tidio

2024년 2월 16일

It's a platform that boost your sales and make you connect to your customers easily

Bams Deal
나이지리아
앱 사용 기간 24일