Omtaler (1 881)

Samlet vurdering
4,7
Antall per vurderingsnivå
  • 88 % av vurderingene er 5 stjerner
  • 6 % av vurderingene er 4 stjerner
  • 1 % av vurderingene er 3 stjerner
  • 2 % av vurderingene er 2 stjerner
  • 3 % av vurderingene er 1 stjerner
5. februar 2024

This would be a great app if the plans and pricing were executed correctly. I have a 50 lyro limit (which i paid for on three separate sites). At the end of every month they claim I have gone over this limit, even though i have not. I go back and count up all the conversations and i'm never actually over the limit yet they suspend service anyways. Customer service is unhelpful and combative when trying to discuss this. I would not utilize their service until they develop a better approach to doing business in general.

Just Chair Mats
USA
3 måneder bruker appen
17. februar 2024

Such a frustrating app and COMPANY. I installed Tidio as I was using Chatra which no longer has integration with Instagram.

There are many issues with Tidio:

You can sync with your Instagram and Facebook accounts, but if you message in these directly it doesn’t show in Tidio, so you can have a conversation but it’s not synced in Tidio.

The count for your usage is wrong - it claims I’ve used 100/100 of my chat bot limit, but I haven’t used any; which will be my next point

I cannot use Lyra the chat bot because apparently my site breaks their T and Cs. When I got through to them they said they don’t support medical / healthcare. We make weightlifng belts so that doesn’t make sense.

The support - they said sorry you don’t meet the standards and that’s it, tough, essentially.

I paid for the basic plan then upgraded to the next plan (thinking this was the issue with the Lyra chat bot). Rather than charged the pro rata difference I was charged THE FULL AMOUNT, so I basically have the first plan and second plan, yet my numbers don’t total the 1+2 level plans.

Really disappointing as this chat app has high reviews but it’s really clunky and missing some good level of support.

Mobility Tools
Storbritannia
3 dager bruker appen
TIDIO LLC svarte 19. februar 2024

We sincerely appreciate your feedback and we're sorry that you had a negative experience with us. Our Team Member has already reached out to you via email to determine the solution we can provide.

19. januar 2024

Very confusing app. I linked it to my shopify store the first time, but the appearance was not what I had set and saved. I cleared cache and cookies, but the issue was still there. I had to completely delete it from the store and delete tidio account.

I created a new one, tried linking it to my store and it doesn't link! I have tidio app installed in my store and it is turned on, but in the app itself it says it is not linked.

Aside from that, chatting is available in the free version. Every time I open the app or click anything it shows me that huge pop up asking to upgrade. It is annoying.

Lil Lou Treasures
Canada
3 måneder bruker appen
TIDIO LLC svarte 20. januar 2024

Thank you for your review!

I am really sorry that you had so much trouble since the beginning!

The issues that you described can be easily fixed - therefore I have followed up with an email to help you fix them. Let's try together!

Adam from Tidio

22. januar 2024

I can get the options I wanted and used during the trial elsewhere for cheaper + unlimited, without the meager limits, and separation of all features which truly should be in one package and not separated like found elsewhere. Counting conversations is a joke, these conversations count every time the bot is loaded. it does the job though, but can get better elsewhere please save yourself the frustration and continue looking elsewhere.

Next Gen Game Gear
USA
13 dager bruker appen
TIDIO LLC svarte 24. januar 2024

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us. We appreciate your feedback.

Our prices are reflective of the quality of service we aim to deliver, and they allow us to consistently enhance our offerings, implement new features, and maintain the high standards you expect. Moreover, we believe in offering a range of plans to cater to the diverse needs of our customers, and our goal is to provide a variety of packages that allow businesses to choose the specific features and resources that align with their unique requirements.

Please reach out to support@tidio.net, and we'll gladly hear your best pricing point, working together to find a solution that meets your needs.

Redigert 6. januar 2024

Way Way Way too Expensive and does not work well. You need about $500/mo to run this app. I spent 50 hours setting up the app on the trial. Then, when I chose a plan, it said 250 conversations for $59 per month. But then only AFTER I subscribed, did the system tell me that I also had to subscribe to 3 other apps in order for it to operate. This is misleading at best. we will uninstall and use another app. Support was useless.

GoKarts USA®
USA
Rundt 1 måned bruker appen
8. april 2024

更新之后跟屎一样

OSITO Oxygen Concentrator
Kina
Over 1 år bruker appen
14. januar 2024

Features I needed said updgrade plan or contact us. I did both and still nothing could not access the features. The order tracking did not work at all. Lyro was giving random information that did not match anything it was given even though it was given 30 manual questions and answers and the links to FAQ and more.

GOTHAM'S LEGACY
USA
5 dager bruker appen
TIDIO LLC svarte 15. januar 2024

Hi, I'm sorry to hear that things weren't as smooth as we'd wish they were. I will contact you via email to provide a review of the content submitted to Lyro.

Olek - Tidio

21. desember 2023

The app is good but the tech support is not so good. I have been having an issue of receiving mutiple duplicate emails in our dashboard for over a month now and the team has not been able to resolve the same.
Sometimes their team takes over a week to respond.
I would like to escalate this issue to their senior team so they can resolve my query as soon as possible.

royalchessmall
USA
Rundt 1 måned bruker appen
TIDIO LLC svarte 22. desember 2023

Hi, I'm really sorry to see your review. I'll investigate and do my best to quickly resolve this.
Olek - Head of Customer Service

Redigert 27. januar 2023

Have now put limitations on how many chat you can have on the free plan in order to push people to a paid plan. Moving to another with paid because of this.

Elbilgrossisten
Norge
Over 7 år bruker appen
TIDIO LLC svarte 27. januar 2023

Hi there. Thank you for your feedback and sorry to see you go :( A few weeks ago, after we introduced some new features, we decided to change our Pricing logic a bit. Since then, we notified our customers that the live chat will be limited to 50 unique visitors monthly unless they have a subscription to our premium plan. The limit was not enforced immediately because we wanted to give our users some time to get used to it. However, it was already enforced now. If this is a crucial factor for your business, and you would like to chat with more visitors, you would need to subscribe to our Communicator plan. This plan, apart from removing the conversations limit, includes many other great features that could support your business. Please reach out to us at support@tidio.net if you'd like to discuss all the available options. Chris

17. mai 2022

The app stuffed up our theme and caused a major malfunction. In addition, after over a year they suddenly deleted our premium account, configured chatbot, and all the customer base for no reason. BEWARE!

LVBagaholic
Nederland
Over 2 år bruker appen
TIDIO LLC svarte 17. mai 2022

We're sorry -- in response to the globally imposed sanctions, Tidio is suspending all operations in the sanctioned countries. Since your account has been identified as originating from one of them, Tidio has terminated your account as we've informed you via email. If your business has no connections with the sanctioned list, we can help you create a new account. We've reached out to you directly via email with a more detailed explanation.
Olek - Tidio