Omtaler (1 878)

Samlet vurdering
4,7
Antall per vurderingsnivå
  • 88 % av vurderingene er 5 stjerner
  • 6 % av vurderingene er 4 stjerner
  • 1 % av vurderingene er 3 stjerner
  • 2 % av vurderingene er 2 stjerner
  • 3 % av vurderingene er 1 stjerner
9. mai 2024

This is the app I use for my discussion with my customs it is very good and I can receive their message right at the moment that the customer is at the computer and ready to make a deal with me. I recommend it. Can you please add more options to reply using ai instead of spending my time p,ease

Galactic Night Light
Mexico
Rundt 1 måned bruker appen
5. mars 2024

Awesome App. I am satisfied. Thank you for that amazing app.

AL BAQI MART
Pakistan
Rundt 2 måneder bruker appen
18. desember 2023

This app is a great tool to talk directly with your customers and really opens up the support line for them. would like to see the individual operators be open within the plan price and not have to pay extra for each operator

Vyral
USA
Nesten 2 år bruker appen
TIDIO LLC svarte 19. desember 2023

Hey there!

Thank you so much for your feedback.

We are happy to hear that Tidio is helping to enhance your Customer Support experience!

Your feedback means a lot to us, and we'd love to learn more about your needs. Please reach out at support@tidio.net so we can assist you further.

13. desember 2023

great app. Easy to use, great function and real time support. Would be great if there were more options for smaller businesses as some of the upgrades are costly but would be of benefit.

Seek & Ramble
Australia
8 måneder bruker appen
TIDIO LLC svarte 15. desember 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback and for your positive remarks about our app!

We are continuously working on enhancing our offerings and are actively exploring options to make our services more accessible.

We have reached out via email to learn more about your needs and help you :).

19. juli 2014

Simple and easy to set up..... works very very well!!

www.superherotoystore.com
India
Over 5 år bruker appen
Redigert 30. november 2023

A good chat app with friendly and very helpful support. Been using this for some time and the feature list keeps expanding. There is still room for improvement (I would like a chat bulk export facility) but it is good value for money. I've asked if they can provide a bulk export for me and they have escalated my case. If they provide it I will come back and upgrade my rating from 4* to 5* ...
Thanks also go to Arek for comprehensive and patient support.

The Wool Company
Storbritannia
Over 5 år bruker appen
TIDIO LLC svarte 4. november 2022

Hi there! Thank you very much for your review :) Your feedback means a lot to us. Please let us know if you have any ideas on how we could improve our app. We'd love to hear them! Chris

13. mai 2015

I would recommend this app to other stores, as it is a great way to interact with customers, especially with those interested in making a specific purchase. It's another avenue, besides phone and email, to reach out to customers needing help. At first, there were a few technical difficulties (it seemed to cut out, etc.), but it has since improved and we don't have those issues anymore.

Brother's on the Boulevard
USA
Nesten 5 år bruker appen
9. november 2021

Good customer support but I wish I could do a screenshare with support. It is helping with conversions and sales

Ultimate Vitality
USA
Nesten 4 år bruker appen
TIDIO LLC svarte 10. november 2021

Thank you for your review! We really appreciate your feedback and we will try to do improve in the future

16. juni 2021

The app is really helpful and simple to use and the support is very good. It is just missing a few features that would make it so much better such as;
*The ability to paste a screenshot without needing to save first.
*Integration with Teams :)
*Allow multiple facebook pages

Citizen Watches Australia
Australia
Over 3 år bruker appen
TIDIO LLC svarte 17. juni 2021

Thank you so much for the feedback and suggestions! We appreciate both very much :)

9. januar 2017

Useful app to have on your store.

Chooseberry
India
Over 3 år bruker appen