Tidio Live Chat & AI Chatbots , 1 857 vurderinger

Samlet vurdering
4,6
Antall per vurderingsnivå
  • 88 % av vurderingene er 5 stjerner
  • 6 % av vurderingene er 4 stjerner
  • 1 % av vurderingene er 3 stjerner
  • 2 % av vurderingene er 2 stjerner
  • 3 % av vurderingene er 1 stjerner
Redigert 9. mai 2023

So Far so Good. I used the chat to get an installation issue resolved quickly. I'll know for sure after I implement it.

Get Scout
USA
15 minutter bruker appen
TIDIO LLC svarte 31. mai 2023

Hi there! Thank you so much for your initial review and we're glad to read that your installation issue has been quickly resolved! We hope that you enjoy Tidio and you'll continue using it. :) Our Customer Support Team will also always be there to help you if you'll need any assistance!

28. september 2015

Simple and efficient! An app which offers a concise approach to Live Chat. Tried a few others, and found that Tidio was one of the more simpler ones to use. Great job!

Hows My Suit
Canada
9. februar 2024

guseynoff
Storbritannia
3 måneder bruker appen
2. januar 2024

PastelWhisper
USA
14 dager bruker appen
18. januar 2024

Plan your life
Italia
1 dag bruker appen
16. desember 2023

Crystal House
USA
3 måneder bruker appen
TIDIO LLC svarte 19. desember 2023

Thank you for rating us!

We're here to assist you, and it's our priority to ensure the app works seamlessly for you. We have reached out to you to learn more about your needs. :)

11. desember 2023

Estland
2 måneder bruker appen
TIDIO LLC svarte 13. desember 2023

Thank you for taking the time to rate our service!

If there are any specific areas where we can improve or if you have any suggestions, we'd love to hear from you. Please reach out at support@tidio.net

We appreciate your feedback!

11. desember 2023

VIP shop Suisse
Sveits
5 dager bruker appen
TIDIO LLC svarte 12. desember 2023

Thank you for the review! If there is anything we can improve, or you have questions on, please reach out to us at support@tidio.net, we will do our best to make Tidio even better for you! :-)

17. november 2023

Dazzled Clothing
Tyskland
14 dager bruker appen
TIDIO LLC svarte 22. november 2023

Thank you for the review! If there is anything we can improve or you have questions on, please reach out to us at support@tidio.net, we will be more than happy to assist :-)