Avaliações (1.868)

Classificação geral
4,6
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 88% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 6% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
Data de edição: 28 de maio de 2024

I would recommend this to other small businesses. Been using for a couple months now, and it is so convenient to have all customer communication routed to one app. I plan on upgrading to the AI feature after I've built up a list of Q&A from my customer messages.

Heel
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
TIDIO LLC deixou uma resposta 15 de abril de 2024

Thank you for your feedback!

It's great to know that you're planning to explore our AI features, we're confident that it will further streamline your customer interactions and enhance efficiency.

If you need any assistance or have questions as you continue using Tidio, please don't hesitate to reach out to our Support team. We're here to help.

5 de maio de 2024

Their app and website has been down for the last 3 days, not sure whats going on.

What A Room
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 5 anos usando o app
TIDIO LLC deixou uma resposta 7 de maio de 2024

Hi, it seems like you may have experienced an issue with Comcast blocking your access to Tidio. Based on our logs, it looks like you've managed to log in to your panel already. I'll contact you via email to confirm everything is working smoothly. Olek - Tidio

5 de junho de 2024

Tidio has been amazing for us, the help desk staff are almost always available and have helped us immensely.

White Lily Couture
Austrália
2 meses usando o app
TIDIO LLC deixou uma resposta 11 de junho de 2024

Thank you! We're doing our best to be always there to assist our customers :)

27 de fevereiro de 2024

Great support! Not just when i signed up, but even now after a while using the app. The app works great by the way, support was needed only for how to get the best out of it.

Sagema
Albânia
6 meses usando o app
TIDIO LLC deixou uma resposta 29 de fevereiro de 2024

Thank you very much for the review! Our goal is to provide the best possible support and we're happy to hear that we succeeded :)

4 de abril de 2024

Very good customer service and has helped us convert more sales due to chatbots feature and AI customer service saves us time and efficiency for customer queries. Good app. been using for 5-6 months now

Circa Watch Labs
Irlanda
3 meses usando o app
TIDIO LLC deixou uma resposta 9 de abril de 2024

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear that our chatbots have contributed to your sales and saved you time!.

If you ever need any assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out at support@tidio.net. We're here to support you every step of the way!

22 de maio de 2024

Tidio Chat’s intuitive design means I can focus on my customers instead of fiddling with complicated software. Setting it up was a breeze, and I was able to customize it to match the aesthetic of my store.

Elegance Edge
Estados Unidos
5 dias usando o app
TIDIO LLC deixou uma resposta 4 de junho de 2024

Thank you for the review! We're delighted that using Tidio and adjusting your widget to your needs was that smooth :)

9 de maio de 2024

This is the app I use for my discussion with my customs it is very good and I can receive their message right at the moment that the customer is at the computer and ready to make a deal with me. I recommend it. Can you please add more options to reply using ai instead of spending my time p,ease

Galactic Night Light
México
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
4 de junho de 2024

good experience, live chat solved my issue. its a good app.

Strong Brand Social
Estados Unidos
4 meses usando o app
TIDIO LLC deixou uma resposta 11 de junho de 2024

Thanks a lot for the review! We're glad to glad to hear we were able to sort out the issue you experienced.

17 de fevereiro de 2024

I love Tidio. It's very easy to setup and use on my Shopify store. I was able to help a couple customers via live chat who had concerns about their orders. Tidio enabled me to address their issues in real-time which led to conversions. The platform makes delivering excellent customer service through multiple channels a breeze. Highly recommended for boosting conversions!

Palmashell
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando o app
22 de fevereiro de 2024

Customer support here is so easy and fast. They helped us switch from a Wordpress site to a Shopify and it was a bit complicated but the staff made it super easy to understand with screenshots and walked me through each step! They were so sweet and even gave us a 10% off coupon! Highly Recommend.

Team Bottles
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app