Recensioner (1 870)

Helhetsomdöme
4,6
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 88 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 6 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
Redigerat 28 maj 2024

I would recommend this to other small businesses. Been using for a couple months now, and it is so convenient to have all customer communication routed to one app. I plan on upgrading to the AI feature after I've built up a list of Q&A from my customer messages.

Heel
USA
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
TIDIO LLC svarade 15 april 2024

Thank you for your feedback!

It's great to know that you're planning to explore our AI features, we're confident that it will further streamline your customer interactions and enhance efficiency.

If you need any assistance or have questions as you continue using Tidio, please don't hesitate to reach out to our Support team. We're here to help.

5 juni 2024

Tidio has been amazing for us, the help desk staff are almost always available and have helped us immensely.

White Lily Couture
Australien
2 månader användning av appen
TIDIO LLC svarade 11 juni 2024

Thank you! We're doing our best to be always there to assist our customers :)

27 februari 2024

Great support! Not just when i signed up, but even now after a while using the app. The app works great by the way, support was needed only for how to get the best out of it.

Sagema
Albanien
6 månader användning av appen
TIDIO LLC svarade 29 februari 2024

Thank you very much for the review! Our goal is to provide the best possible support and we're happy to hear that we succeeded :)

4 april 2024

Very good customer service and has helped us convert more sales due to chatbots feature and AI customer service saves us time and efficiency for customer queries. Good app. been using for 5-6 months now

Circa Watch Labs
Irland
3 månader användning av appen
TIDIO LLC svarade 9 april 2024

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear that our chatbots have contributed to your sales and saved you time!.

If you ever need any assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out at support@tidio.net. We're here to support you every step of the way!

22 maj 2024

Tidio Chat’s intuitive design means I can focus on my customers instead of fiddling with complicated software. Setting it up was a breeze, and I was able to customize it to match the aesthetic of my store.

Elegance Edge
USA
5 dagar användning av appen
TIDIO LLC svarade 4 juni 2024

Thank you for the review! We're delighted that using Tidio and adjusting your widget to your needs was that smooth :)

4 juni 2024

good experience, live chat solved my issue. its a good app.

Strong Brand Social
USA
4 månader användning av appen
TIDIO LLC svarade 11 juni 2024

Thanks a lot for the review! We're glad to glad to hear we were able to sort out the issue you experienced.

14 juni 2024

After starting the trial, Tidio has been very helpful and welcoming.

Great first experience!

Fit Piggy
Nederländerna
4 dagar användning av appen
TIDIO LLC svarade 15 juni 2024

Thanks a lot for the amazing review! We're thrilled to hear that you're satisfied with Tidio :)

17 februari 2024

I love Tidio. It's very easy to setup and use on my Shopify store. I was able to help a couple customers via live chat who had concerns about their orders. Tidio enabled me to address their issues in real-time which led to conversions. The platform makes delivering excellent customer service through multiple channels a breeze. Highly recommended for boosting conversions!

Palmashell
USA
3 månader användning av appen
22 februari 2024

Customer support here is so easy and fast. They helped us switch from a Wordpress site to a Shopify and it was a bit complicated but the staff made it super easy to understand with screenshots and walked me through each step! They were so sweet and even gave us a 10% off coupon! Highly Recommend.

Team Bottles
USA
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
5 mars 2024

Tidio is a great app for creating bots and the support team is phenomenal. They respond quickly, accurately and can solve problems efficiently. Thank you for creating such a valuable app that could be a well needed asset to any site. The support is phenomenal!

Richwoods Technology
USA
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
TIDIO LLC svarade 9 mars 2024

Thank you very much for such kind words -- it truly made our day to know you're satisfied with both -- the product and support received.