评论 (1,880)

整体评分
4.7
每个评分等级的数量
  • 88% 的评分是 5 星
  • 6% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 2% 的评分是 2 星
  • 3% 的评分是 1 星
2024年7月15日

Best customer support app on Shopify! Best value for the price and and even the free option (Until you grow your brand) has many useful features. So many options and the team continues to add to the app!

Luxa Nutrition
美国
6个月 人在使用应用
TIDIO LLC已回复 2024年7月17日

Hello there, thank you for your great review! We aim to provide useful features even in the free plan, to help you grow with Tidio :)

2024年6月25日

nice ap, does the job

Pencil Guy Shop
美国
4年多 人在使用应用
TIDIO LLC已回复 2024年6月27日

Hello there! We're happy with the review you left us!

2024年5月5日

Their app and website has been down for the last 3 days, not sure whats going on.

What A Room
美国
大约5年 人在使用应用
TIDIO LLC已回复 2024年5月7日

Hi, it seems like you may have experienced an issue with Comcast blocking your access to Tidio. Based on our logs, it looks like you've managed to log in to your panel already. I'll contact you via email to confirm everything is working smoothly. Olek - Tidio

2024年6月5日

Tidio has been amazing for us, the help desk staff are almost always available and have helped us immensely.

White Lily Couture
澳大利亚
2个月 人在使用应用
TIDIO LLC已回复 2024年6月11日

Thank you! We're doing our best to be always there to assist our customers :)

编辑时间:2024年5月28日

I would recommend this to other small businesses. Been using for a couple months now, and it is so convenient to have all customer communication routed to one app. I plan on upgrading to the AI feature after I've built up a list of Q&A from my customer messages.

Heel
美国
大约2个月 人在使用应用
TIDIO LLC已回复 2024年4月15日

Thank you for your feedback!

It's great to know that you're planning to explore our AI features, we're confident that it will further streamline your customer interactions and enhance efficiency.

If you need any assistance or have questions as you continue using Tidio, please don't hesitate to reach out to our Support team. We're here to help.

2024年5月22日

Tidio Chat’s intuitive design means I can focus on my customers instead of fiddling with complicated software. Setting it up was a breeze, and I was able to customize it to match the aesthetic of my store.

Elegance Edge
美国
5天 人在使用应用
TIDIO LLC已回复 2024年6月4日

Thank you for the review! We're delighted that using Tidio and adjusting your widget to your needs was that smooth :)

2024年4月4日

Very good customer service and has helped us convert more sales due to chatbots feature and AI customer service saves us time and efficiency for customer queries. Good app. been using for 5-6 months now

Circa Watch Labs
爱尔兰
3个月 人在使用应用
TIDIO LLC已回复 2024年4月9日

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear that our chatbots have contributed to your sales and saved you time!.

If you ever need any assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out at support@tidio.net. We're here to support you every step of the way!

2024年5月9日

This is the app I use for my discussion with my customs it is very good and I can receive their message right at the moment that the customer is at the computer and ready to make a deal with me. I recommend it. Can you please add more options to reply using ai instead of spending my time p,ease

Galactic Night Light
墨西哥
大约1个月 人在使用应用
2024年6月14日

After starting the trial, Tidio has been very helpful and welcoming.

Great first experience!

Fit Piggy
荷兰
4天 人在使用应用
TIDIO LLC已回复 2024年6月15日

Thanks a lot for the amazing review! We're thrilled to hear that you're satisfied with Tidio :)

2024年6月4日

good experience, live chat solved my issue. its a good app.

Strong Brand Social
美国
4个月 人在使用应用
TIDIO LLC已回复 2024年6月11日

Thanks a lot for the review! We're glad to glad to hear we were able to sort out the issue you experienced.