评论 (1,866)

整体评分
4.6
每个评分等级的数量
  • 88% 的评分是 5 星
  • 6% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 2% 的评分是 2 星
  • 3% 的评分是 1 星
2024年3月1日

Tidio has top-notch customer service themself! They truly walk the talk, fantastic addition to any website!

Paw-Some Pup
美国
大约2个月 人在使用应用
2024年1月30日

Arek really helped a lot. Quick response, very professional and has a very good attitude.

Oriental Design & Gift
英国
6个月 人在使用应用
2024年4月2日

Very good! I'm satisfied with Lyro, the AI bot :)

TheDogIssue
奥地利
3个月 人在使用应用
TIDIO LLC已回复 2024年4月9日

Thank you for the positive feedback! we're thrilled to hear that you're satisfied with Lyro, it means a lot to us.

2024年2月1日

I really love Tidio! After testing a load of chatbot and live chat apps for my shopify, this one does it all! I already earned 2600 euro’s in a few days from leads and sales through Tidio. Also very happy with the wonderful support! Big fan!

I Love Happy Cats
比利时
7天 人在使用应用
2024年2月13日

Excellent App. its free for small businesses, UI and Ux is magestic.

Luluwags
荷兰
大约1个月 人在使用应用
TIDIO LLC已回复 2024年2月14日

Hi there! Thank you so much for your kind feedback. We're glad to hear you enjoy the app :)

2024年2月21日

Very happy with Tidio, still to explore it to it's fullest. So far so good.

ASHA SHENOY FINE ART
印度
22天 人在使用应用
2024年2月17日

Such a frustrating app and COMPANY. I installed Tidio as I was using Chatra which no longer has integration with Instagram.

There are many issues with Tidio:

You can sync with your Instagram and Facebook accounts, but if you message in these directly it doesn’t show in Tidio, so you can have a conversation but it’s not synced in Tidio.

The count for your usage is wrong - it claims I’ve used 100/100 of my chat bot limit, but I haven’t used any; which will be my next point

I cannot use Lyra the chat bot because apparently my site breaks their T and Cs. When I got through to them they said they don’t support medical / healthcare. We make weightlifng belts so that doesn’t make sense.

The support - they said sorry you don’t meet the standards and that’s it, tough, essentially.

I paid for the basic plan then upgraded to the next plan (thinking this was the issue with the Lyra chat bot). Rather than charged the pro rata difference I was charged THE FULL AMOUNT, so I basically have the first plan and second plan, yet my numbers don’t total the 1+2 level plans.

Really disappointing as this chat app has high reviews but it’s really clunky and missing some good level of support.

Mobility Tools
英国
3天 人在使用应用
TIDIO LLC已回复 2024年2月19日

We sincerely appreciate your feedback and we're sorry that you had a negative experience with us. Our Team Member has already reached out to you via email to determine the solution we can provide.

2024年4月23日

very great app

boooro
巴基斯坦
大约1个月 人在使用应用
2024年2月15日

Awesome app to use for your customers

Beauty gallery
南非
大约2个月 人在使用应用
TIDIO LLC已回复 2024年2月16日

Thanks for the review, we're happy that Tidio helps you assist your customers better!

2024年1月19日

Very confusing app. I linked it to my shopify store the first time, but the appearance was not what I had set and saved. I cleared cache and cookies, but the issue was still there. I had to completely delete it from the store and delete tidio account.

I created a new one, tried linking it to my store and it doesn't link! I have tidio app installed in my store and it is turned on, but in the app itself it says it is not linked.

Aside from that, chatting is available in the free version. Every time I open the app or click anything it shows me that huge pop up asking to upgrade. It is annoying.

Lil Lou Treasures
加拿大
3个月 人在使用应用
TIDIO LLC已回复 2024年1月20日

Thank you for your review!

I am really sorry that you had so much trouble since the beginning!

The issues that you described can be easily fixed - therefore I have followed up with an email to help you fix them. Let's try together!

Adam from Tidio