评论 (1,869)

整体评分
4.6
每个评分等级的数量
  • 88% 的评分是 5 星
  • 6% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 2% 的评分是 2 星
  • 3% 的评分是 1 星
2024年2月15日

Awesome app to use for your customers

Beauty gallery
南非
大约2个月 人在使用应用
TIDIO LLC已回复 2024年2月16日

Thanks for the review, we're happy that Tidio helps you assist your customers better!

2024年1月19日

Very confusing app. I linked it to my shopify store the first time, but the appearance was not what I had set and saved. I cleared cache and cookies, but the issue was still there. I had to completely delete it from the store and delete tidio account.

I created a new one, tried linking it to my store and it doesn't link! I have tidio app installed in my store and it is turned on, but in the app itself it says it is not linked.

Aside from that, chatting is available in the free version. Every time I open the app or click anything it shows me that huge pop up asking to upgrade. It is annoying.

Lil Lou Treasures
加拿大
3个月 人在使用应用
TIDIO LLC已回复 2024年1月20日

Thank you for your review!

I am really sorry that you had so much trouble since the beginning!

The issues that you described can be easily fixed - therefore I have followed up with an email to help you fix them. Let's try together!

Adam from Tidio

2024年2月9日

Spoke with Arek, he did a fantastic job of guiding me! Thank you Arek!

Arctic Arena Dog
挪威
2个月 人在使用应用
2024年6月8日

It's fantastic. It's simple to set up and highly accurate, reducing our support workload. The technical support team is responsive and professional

LiviaSpace
阿拉伯联合酋长国
33分钟 人在使用应用
TIDIO LLC已回复 2024年6月11日

We really appreciate your review. Knowing that Tidio helps you in your daily work is priceless to us!

2024年2月15日

i just love it, so easy to use and keeps me informed of what's happening on my page

The Wish List Online Store
南非
6天 人在使用应用
TIDIO LLC已回复 2024年2月16日

Thank you for your review, we're delighted to hear that operating Tidio is easy for you! It's our focus to keep the app user friendly :)

2024年3月27日

best

Graceful Chic Boutique
沙特阿拉伯
大约2个月 人在使用应用
TIDIO LLC已回复 2024年4月9日

Your positive feedback means the world to us! Thanks for being part of Tidio.

2024年2月6日

Best Chat App, fast and easy support.

finession
德国
6个月 人在使用应用
2024年3月5日

Awesome App. I am satisfied. Thank you for that amazing app.

AL BAQI MART
巴基斯坦
大约2个月 人在使用应用
2024年1月26日

great customer service, issues resolved fast

Rachel Riley UK
英国
接近4年 人在使用应用
2024年1月26日

great, i will always choose this app

Themoonshine store
尼日利亚
3个月 人在使用应用