整体评分
4.6
每个评分等级的数量
  • 88% 的评分是 5 星
  • 6% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 2% 的评分是 2 星
  • 3% 的评分是 1 星
2021年10月15日

There are plenty of settings and it's a bit of a hassle to program but the customer service is great and it gets the job done. Just a bit of a learning curve.

RainAwakens
加拿大
1年多 人在使用应用
TIDIO LLC已回复 2021年10月15日

Thank you for the review!

2016年2月8日

Installs easily and works pretty well - have some issues with more than one operator online at a time

Bigger Faster Stronger
美国
1年多 人在使用应用
2021年12月27日

我想把URL改为ailijiadoll.myshopify.com/,怎么操作,刚才好像弄错了,请求协助,请问今天可以解决这个问题吗?还是需要等候48小时之后呢?另外,我们shopify后台的客服信息哪些不会被客户看到,请问有相关资料吗?

Rose Wives
中国
1年多 人在使用应用
TIDIO LLC已回复 2021年12月28日

Thank you for your review! Our support team can help you via the support live chat located in your admin panel - we're online on chat now and ready to help. :)

2019年5月24日

Have used this app for almost 2 years and its pretty much flawless! It was my ultimate solution to solve my customer's doubts whereever I go whatever the time. I can resolve the issues from my phone wherever I am. Its extremely easy and smooth and I haven't had any issues till date. Totally recommend this to everyone who wants a quick,simple,user friendly chat service for your customer!
My store is- https://whysobluelove.com/
If you guys have any inputs/feedback for me to work on, I'm all ears!

WhySoBlue
印度
1年多 人在使用应用
TIDIO LLC已回复 2019年5月24日

Thank you so much for your review, we're extremely proud you're with us for almost 2 years!

2021年11月9日

Good customer support but I wish I could do a screenshare with support. It is helping with conversions and sales

Ultimate Vitality
美国
1年多 人在使用应用
TIDIO LLC已回复 2021年11月10日

Thank you for your review! We really appreciate your feedback and we will try to do improve in the future

2017年6月15日

Very good app. You can link multiple websites in the same time. Fast support.

Nulinedistribution Com
加拿大
1年多 人在使用应用
2022年1月17日

It's a nice app. I love that it is free for a number of uses. It could use some technical fixes especially on the mobile app. Their staff is great in offering assistance.

NURINA
美国
1年多 人在使用应用
TIDIO LLC已回复 2022年1月18日

Thank you so much for the feedback, it helps us understand how our tool can be more effective. It would be great if you could provide us with a bit more detailed info at support@tidio.net. Thanks!

2017年3月7日

So far so good! I'm a new user but loving it so far.

Cpap Store Los Angeles
美国
大约1年 人在使用应用
2019年8月13日

I would give 5 stars but I have only JUST installed the app and have yet to fully utilize it...I was having trouble uploading the app to my page and Martin in Tech/Customer Service immediately responded and was a HUGE help! :)

familiar...yet different
美国
大约1年 人在使用应用
2021年7月12日

I really like this app. Amazing dashboard. Every is easy and looks really cool. It has one minor flaw though - it doesnt have multilingual dynamic translation. For me being an EU merchant - it is vital that the chat translate any language while chatting. Meaning - I type in English - customer translate in e.g. Spanish. Spanish is translated to English and English back to Spanish live and dynamically. If this is not an issue for you - then Tidio is perfect and highly recommended.

DealbaDent
瑞典
大约1年 人在使用应用
TIDIO LLC已回复 2021年7月12日

Thank you very much for the feedback, it will help us develop in the future :)