整体评分
4.6
每个评分等级的数量
  • 88% 的评分是 5 星
  • 6% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 2% 的评分是 2 星
  • 3% 的评分是 1 星
2024年5月6日

Complicated to understand...dashboard is cluttered...way, way too much going on in a disorganized manner

BellMar Ranch and Gardens
加拿大
12个月 人在使用应用
2023年11月2日

1) The visitor screen on your website fails to display up-to-date data. Instead, it presents visitors from 12 days ago who are no longer active, providing an inaccurate snapshot of the website's current status.
2) Sorting the monitor list is not an option.
3) The tool does not allow you to track visitors who progress to the checkout stage. Considering these limitations, it may not justify its price.

arabinstruments
美国
7个月 人在使用应用
TIDIO LLC已回复 2023年11月4日

Hi there! Sorry to see that you aren't satisfied with our tool. This is not the kind of experience we wish our customers to have. Would you kindly send us an email to support@tidio.net with the details of your Tidio account, so we can look into the issues in order to provide a resolution? Customer satisfaction is our main priority and we will do all we can to help you here.
Chris - Tidio

编辑时间:2023年6月29日

I would not recommend this app solely due to the fact they count pretty much any visitor as an active chatbot. I have a monthly limit of 100 and so far I have had 27 people "engage" the chatbot when I know for a fact that I've had1 person engage the chatbot this month.
I would also like to point out that the chatbot did not engage that person and they ended up leaving without getting the answer they needed. Poor design and I recommend people stay away or use at your own risk. The reason I gave this review two stars instead of one is because when I talk to customer service, they are friendly, helpful and knowledgeable.
I'll also point out that I have seen some reviews say they have had sales increase because of this app, I have not and don't think this will increase my sales at all.

A Pet Shop
美国
3个月 人在使用应用
TIDIO LLC已回复 2023年6月30日

Thank you for review. We apologize for any confusion regarding the chatbot's quota count. After reviewing your case, we found that it was caused by additional bot scenarios in your setup. We have offered solutions to address this issue and reduce the monthly bot usage while still achieving your intended goal. We appreciate your patience and understanding, and we are committed to ensuring your success with Tidio.

2023年6月14日

Stopped working after 2 years didn't bother to figure out why I just asked customer to a service to delete my account

The Magickal Mother
美国
2年多 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2023年8月1日

I left 6 months ago because all the replies to mobiles were jumbled and went with shopify inbox. Now its gone i've had to come back but i have the same problem. No one can read my replies via mobile. Also I find alot of the replies go to peoples junk mail and they never see them. I think its better to reply in the app.

purfitcovers.com
澳大利亚
1年多 人在使用应用
TIDIO LLC已回复 2021年10月15日

Thank you so much for the 5-stars! We always do our best to help our customers as soon as possible

2023年3月2日

Tidio requested that I review their plugin. The app barely works so my employee uses it in a browser tab. It works but could be a lot better.

Maple Armouries
加拿大
大约1年 人在使用应用
TIDIO LLC已回复 2023年3月2日

Ah.. so sorry to hear that you have problems with our desktop app. I'm glad there are no problems with the browser version. I will reach out to you via email and try to troubleshoot the app problems. Olek - Tidio.

2016年8月28日

We're using Tidio Chat currently and we have been for maybe 2-3 months now. While yes, you can see who's on the website, which page they're on etc. the true functionality of the chat just simply doesn't work correctly 75% of the time. If you're using this chat feature on a desktop computer that has someone to monitor and respond to chat messages as soon as they come in, then it should be a fine solution for you. But if you're using the Tidio Chat app on your mobile device then you will have more problems caused. New chat push notifications come to your phone often 1-3mins after they've been sent. Sometimes they don't even come at all! Which results in customers sending multiple messages like "HELLO!" "HELLOOOOO!" etc. and if it's a customer who is using the chat to talk about a order issue/problem, then the chat makes them even more mad than before because no one answered because we don't even know that chat messages are coming because we're not receiving timely push notifications. There are a number of other issues with setting our stores hours for when the chat is open as well. Our phones will go off at 2am sometimes because people are somehow still able to access the chat even though the stores hours have been set and the chat should be displaying a 'Sorry we're offline message.' Since the chat doesn't send timely notifications, most customers end up leaving the chat because no one is going to sit and wait for 2-3mins just to see if a reply even comes through. We have also had issues with setting auto-responder messages to message a customer who has got to the cart page. We'll send a message telling them to not forget to use the discount code. The they will message back asking what the discount code is and we won't receive the message for 2-3mins 85% of the time and then they get a but turned off or don't even make their order because fear of missing out on a discount code, so they are now waiting to get a discount code and abandoned their cart. Most the features that Tidio Chat has are fine and work, but the main core of what people use Tidio Chat for in the first place (to communicate in real-time with customers) needs to have the issues mentioned above fixed. Also - if there's not an option to fix those issues above Tidio, that's fine, I understand. But you need to at the very least have a message within customers chat windows saying something around the lines of..."Awaiting customer representative. You are #3 in the chat queue." This way customers can understand that there's a slight wait and to be patient. This would also allow your Tidio Chat mobile app users more time to actually receive a push notification so that the chat message can be addressed. Please add the chat queue to the Tidio product. It's just been very frustrating using this chat and we have 3 operators (2 on iPhone 6 and 1 on Android) and the issue is the same with all.

Onyx Hearts
美国
12个月 人在使用应用
2021年3月22日

They penalize you and make you pay more once you hit certain arbitrary use levels. You don't unlock any new features, you just need to pay more. IMO, not worth it.

ThermoCheck
美国
9个月 人在使用应用
TIDIO LLC已回复 2021年3月23日

Hi! I'm really sad to see your review - higher chatbot plans help our users reach more clients every month -> this usually leads to more sales, increased order value and improved customer satisfaction. We hear your feedback, and we are working on an improved method of calculating the welcoming chatbot's quota. Our team wants to be sure that it meets everyone's expectations. Olek

2017年4月17日

We've stuck with the free version of Tidio, and I thought it was great at first, if you want to pay for the paid service. Over time, the app doesn't really work. For some reason my customers see me as online when I'm not which makes us look bad because no one is responding to their chats. Also, we were not getting email notifications for the chats. I downloaded the mobile app which doesn't work unless you have your phone open on the app, so you'll miss chats that way as well. Also, there seems to be a stuck conversation from months ago that I always have to close out every time I open Tidio. Their response was that it was a code issue they were working on, but we would just have to work around it. Over all, I wasn't very satisfied with it. It was good for like 2 weeks a long time ago, but now it's just kind of a mess. I would suggest if you were to get this app, maybe get the paid upgrade, or go with another chat app. Not sure if you were to pay for it if it would be much different. I did however like the customization options, which made the chat look great in terms of integrating with our site.

Cavitycolors Art Clothing
美国
9个月 人在使用应用
2020年6月9日

A bit disappointed. I previously used the "Tawk.To" app, but I thought I would make the switch to Tidio because I enjoyed the design a lot better. But here's the problem, there is a big communication delay between Mobile and Desktop. I have to quit out of Tidio and restart the entire desktop application for the interface to mirror my mobile app properly.. Sometimes the problem is never solved when I restart both applications. Right now, the Tidio mobile app is telling me there are 7 people on my website - but the Tidio desktop app is telling me there are 9 people.. Guys, this is a pretty big deal. And because of this error, none of the analytics on the Tidio App should be trusted. I have to ask myself, am I missing chats? Who knows, because it's not reporting correctly. I have missed every single chat I have gotten so far since downloading the application. I never missed a single chat when using the "Tawk.To" application. Tidio never reports correctly since the day I downloaded it. And if you're wondering, Yes- both my mobile and desktop apps are synced under the same username. My previous chat application "Tawk.To" never had these problems, ever.

Unfortunately, I hate to say it but I need an immediate refund. Not only is the app not syncing, but the analytics cannot be trusted due to software issues.

Specs:
Latest version (10.15.5) Mac OS Catalina on a perfectly functioning iMac Pro 2017.
Latest version (13.5.1) iOS iPhone 11 MAX

Thanks

FPV LUTs
美国
5个月 人在使用应用
TIDIO LLC已回复 2020年6月10日

Hi, thank you for reporting this issue and for your honesty. We're now working with our developers to fully understand what caused this issue. We'll keep in touch with you. Apologies for the problem. Oscar & Olek from Tidio.