整体评分
4.6
每个评分等级的数量
  • 88% 的评分是 5 星
  • 6% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 2% 的评分是 2 星
  • 3% 的评分是 1 星
编辑时间:2020年11月22日

Awesome Idea! This app actually is pretty well done and out of all the apps we tested actually appears to perform well and seems very well made and professional. The issue is that it’s pricing is confusing and excessive. They advertised one price(which has since been removed thankfully), and then once you had the app installed you could no longer find that price only higher pricing. The pricing structure itself is somewhat confusing from inside the app. Your not really sure how to upgrade, and what exactly your getting or even paying. While the app itself seems very professional the pricing setup seems almost “scammy”. Also pricing is somewhat unreasonable as others have also stated. It doesn’t scale very realistically with a normal store. If the pricing was more reasonable, clear, and realistic this app would be a winner. Just provide reasonable pricing that doesn’t take advantage or gouge the users, realize that most Shopify users are getting nickeled and dimed to death with app addons just to make their stores function The way they should. If only there was an app that performed well, had good service and scaled reasonably with your stores success, actual tangible increase because of that app, wow now that would be something unfortunately it just doesn’t exist that we’ve found. If we are paying for something extra there should be accountability for that app to perform. As it sits now this app is decent in function but the pricing is completely unrealistic for what you actually get.

DealioStealio
美国
4个月 人在使用应用
TIDIO LLC已回复 2020年11月22日

Hi, I'm really sorry to see your review. I do understand that at times, our pricing may be confusing. I'll be trying to reach out via your chat or email and help you choose the right plan.

2020年7月26日

Lost connection so frequently, especially when customer needs online support, it is connecting forever. hope Tidio can fix it. Really a bad experience with Tidio.

Roaming Ear
中国
3个月 人在使用应用
TIDIO LLC已回复 2020年7月26日

Hi, I'm really sorry to see your review - I've reached out via email to fully understand what happened and offer some help. Olek - Tidio

2016年11月21日

Components of this app is great. However, there has been a number of issues like automation deleting on it's own, and the automated emails hounded our customers. One customer told us they received 12+ emails a day! They couldn't resolve this issue.
Too many problems.

Fyxo
澳大利亚
3个月 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2017年2月27日

I've have been using this for about a month - I switched from Olark which is highly regarded but it didn't have a mobile feature. So unless I was sitting down in front of my laptop I could only get emails from our customers - which is sucky customer service. The set up was easy however when I updated the iOS on my phone the mobile chat feature did not work if not in wifi (which I am generally not). So I was stuck again forced to sit in front of a screen to do CS.

Dr Fill In
美国
大约1个月 人在使用应用
2020年4月2日

De base c'est une bonne application mais malheureusement l'appli ne fonctionne pas bien ! Le chatbot automatique ne fonctionne aléatoirement et c'est dommage car quand il fonctionné il faisait ses preuves ! Je vais me tourner chez un autre concurrent et voir ce qu'on me propose de plus fiable.

REKAPE
法国
大约1个月 人在使用应用
2015年4月17日

Unfortunately, it stuttered when we have a major sale and we had a lot of traffic on our website. We uninstalled and started using another chat that we love and can handle volume.

Morphe Brushes
美国
大约1个月 人在使用应用
2015年11月22日

Great concept but mobile app and their features are way too buggy to use on site with actual customers. Will look at this app again in a few months. Has lots of potential.

Bariatricpal
美国
24天 人在使用应用
2022年7月1日

It is a great tool but the chatbot pricing is complete unreasonable Will update to 5 stars once the pricing has been fixed

Pride.Direct
德国
19天 人在使用应用
TIDIO LLC已回复 2022年7月1日

Thank you for sharing your feedback. Our Customer Satisfaction Specialist has contacted you to learn more about your concerns with our pricing, we're really sorry!

编辑时间:2015年8月2日

8/2/2015 I'll give this 2 stars because the owners of the app did try their best to help us integrate our mobile device to their app but it wouldn't work. It's good to see a company that is attentive so A+ for that attribute but since I have had this app for almost 2 weeks... I may not be able to be refund.

Date 7/28/2015 - This app is not working when the Tidio window is closed, I set-up a phone alert and I have missed so many chats from this NOT sending it to my phone. I can't keep my computer on all day, we are too busy! This should work as stated....

Eshays
美国
15天 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2020年6月21日

The trial was great. As soon as it expired, it was a horrible experience from start to finish. The only chatbot I really needed was the order update, but it's Beta for Shopify, and the pre-set format cannot be changed (beyond a few answers they draw from your shop set up, which were wrong in my case). In light of this, the plan I chose to pay for was the "communicator plan", because I found the visitor data helpful. But the very moment my trial expired that all disintegrated. It wouldn't track my visitors after midnight (9 my time, when I needed it most). They admitted it was a glitch, but 3 messages later, still not fixed. Then, as soon as I ran out of "chatbots" (which I did not pay extra for, because I didn't use them) it stopped tracking my visitors altogether. So now I have 27 more days this month that I'm paying for for nothing. In short, I feel like this app is too new and they haven't ironed out the glitches. Maybe it'll be better when they devote more work to fixing it, but I'm sure not paying top dollar for it while they do.

Upped from a 1 star to a 2 star because after I posted this review someone did finally reach out to try to help.

The Boytique
加拿大
15天 人在使用应用
TIDIO LLC已回复 2020年6月22日

Hi there, our whole team is really sorry to see this review. We've reached out to you already and will do our best to find a solution that works for you.